Sale: $33.99

MSRP: $72.00

Save $38.01 (53%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Amethyst and Blue Topaz Cocktail Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • It's ok........
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is true to size and I find it comfortable to wear. The amethyst is on the light end of the scale, but you CAN detect a hint of purple. The blue in the topaz is no where to be found in my ring, maybe it is there in the other rings like this one. Actually the topaz is white to cloudy in its color. The ring I received does not have the same color scheme as its picture. It's ok, but I would hesitate in recommending this to someone.

    Read More
    nrse4u December 19, 2016
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring to wear to work. Many compliments.

    Read More
    Southern Belle July 24, 2016
  • Cocktail ring
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful ! I love it!

    Read More
    Kathryn B. June 24, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiufl ring, however the blue topez appear more clear like diamonds or white topez.

    Read More
    happyinatlantaxx June 17, 2013
  • It is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It is a fine ring, but I think the stone is too light for me. I would like to see more inense color of the stone. My friend did like though.

    Read More
    vbval November 12, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love this ring. I get many comments on it. It is one of my favorites.

    Read More
    missbaily February 4, 2012
  • Gorgeous ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely ring. Color is beautiful and is a perfect fit.

    Read More
    4cpamom September 8, 2011
  • great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    So beautiful, prettier than pictured. Nice size stone, and amazing color and sparkle. Just a great ring for a great price.

    Read More
    depaolo April 16, 2011
  • Gorgeous ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised when I opened the package to see such a beautiful ring! The purple stone is clear and sparkly and the blue topaz stones are a very light blue- they don't clash with the purple. The ring is better than the picture. The band is delicate and compliments the ring. I have ordered many rings from Overstock- this is one of my favorites!

    Read More
    vclteacher April 12, 2011
  • Glitsy Topaz and Amethyst Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful, I get compliments on it everywhere I go. It looks a little bit antique which is just what I was looking for. The shine is incredible. I have been wearing it for about a month, no problem with the stones even through cleaning them. You can wear it for day time or use it as a cocktail ring.

    Read More
    lysr April 6, 2011
  • Classic Design+Fantastic Stone Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a friend who loves jewels. But I never trust the photograph and prefer to rely on customer reviews. I read them all and they were right. This is a very nice ring; the stones are high quality and the craftsmanship is exceptional. It's not too big, either, so it looks like the real thing: Which it is--a big genuine 3 carat jewel. Be careful where you wear it or you will be robbed!

    Read More
    woman10 March 25, 2011
  • Great Value & Looks
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring with an excellent price - love it !! I wear it every day - Thanks !!

    Read More
    mendygretchen March 12, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This truly is beautiful; especially for the price. This looks like a very expensive ring. True to size and the stones are all very sparkly. Love it. Only criticism is that the blue topaz are nearly white, however the clarity and color of the amethyst makes up for that IMO. I'd say the shade is a medium not deep purple; almost blushy. VERY pretty and a real deal. Thanks Overstock; another hit!

    Read More
    rizzles1 February 22, 2011
  • A lovely ring

    I bought this ring almost two months ago. It was the first thing I had bought from Overstock. I also bought another ring from Overstock a few days later and they both arrived the same day, which was nice. It is a great ring for its price range. The setting is study and well made and the stones are pretty. The stones are pale in color and shine nicely in the light. The ring's setting is the perfect size not too big or small. And the ring fits perfectly. If you are looking for a nice cocktail ring at a good price, this is the ring for you.

    Read More
    mehelton February 13, 2011
  • huge stone!
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love this ring! The center stone is huge, and a beautiful deep amethyst color and the surrounding stones are a good contrast. The setting is very secure. Only a size eight was available, and it fits on my middle finger nicely. A nice touch of glam for everyday wear - looks expensive, but isn't! Needs to be kept clean for maximum glitter.

    Read More
    kpfranco January 27, 2011
  • OMG
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is really beautiful. I am delighted with it.

    Read More
    sandydd January 21, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    A truely beautiful ring. I love it, and would give it as a gift too. I highly recommend this to anyone who loves amethysts.

    Read More
    1bender January 20, 2011
  • Wonderful Gift for yourself or someone else!
    Verified Purchase

    This was one of our first purchases with Overstock and I couldn't have been more pleased. My husband told me to pick out a ring that would represent our children. This was perfect as both stones are their birthstones. I will say that the light blue topaz is as light as it is online. It is a skyblue color, but with certain colors (like black) it pops. With other colors like white it almost looks like diamonds instead of the blue shade. It is true to size and is just gorgeous. It is a rather large ring so if you don't like the attention, I don't recommend it. It is stunning and I just love it.

    Read More
    ncwifenmommy January 13, 2011
  • Great Gift!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice ring for the price. Just the right size. Beautiful stone. My girlfriend And My daughter ( I bought 2 !) Loved it!

    Read More
    rolszews January 2, 2011
  • pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was perfect for my teenager but the amethyst is not as dark as pictured on my computer. Good value for a fun ring.

    Read More
    twizzler320 December 29, 2010
Sponsored Links