Sale: $22.94

MSRP: $70.00

Save $47.06 (67%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Amethyst/ Diamond Accent Journey Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Delicate necklace
    Verified Purchase

    very fine and delicate neckace. add's just a splash of color and taste to an outfit. necklace is a bit smaller in dimension than expected but still like it with a rounded or v-cut neckline

    Read More
    rmjlx4 January 9, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this necklace for 2 years and it is still just as great as the day I bought it.

    Read More
    angelalb4 November 25, 2012
  • Necklace doesn't really match the amethyst
    Verified Purchase

    You can't see the amethyst stones, so it looks like a diamond necklace. Not what I asked for, but happy with it anyway.

    Read More
    pepperpatty February 7, 2012
  • BEAUTIFUL PENDANT!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this pendant as a gift for a good friend. She absolutely LOVED it! I've never owned a journey necklace before and am thinking of purchasing one for myself! This piece is absolutely beautiful! Thank you "O"!

    Read More
    libero2 January 2, 2012
  • great rocks
    Verified Purchase

    bigger than it looked very bright, very nice great for the price

    Read More
    classiced December 15, 2011
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the necklace as a gift and it is beautiful. The stone were just a little smaller than I expected. Still it is a nice necklace at a great price!

    Read More
    cindyj3 November 8, 2011
  • Don't get fooled!!

    The image is so exaggerated. The stones are soooo tiny and the color is just purple, not that shiny or deep purple color as shown in the picture.The chain is rather good.NOT WORTHY of the amount spent.

    Read More
    tinu78 November 6, 2011
  • Delicate
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased with the design but hoped for a darker stone but a keeper without a doubt.

    Read More
    marysstuff June 25, 2011
  • Perfect Gift for the graduating young lady
    Verified Purchase

    The Journey pendant was just what I was looking for as a special graduation present for a special young person in my life as she started her Journey in life.

    Read More
    pattylynn12 June 10, 2011
  • this is Beautiful!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace was beautiful!!! the chain was a little flimsy but all in all it was a beautiful neckalce and my girlfriend was shocked that I got her this.... must buy

    Read More
    thomasaz1 April 16, 2011
  • Great Service
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't actually see the product since it was bought as a gift for my sister's 21st birthday. But she loved it and got earrings to match so alls well that ends well. The service was excellent though.

    Read More
    colamanola March 24, 2011
  • LIGHT purple
    Verified Purchase

    The photo clearly shows dark purple stones. The gemstones are barely purple. Other than not getting the color you purchased, it is a pretty pendant and chain.

    Read More
    kiwilove February 16, 2011
  • you get what you pay for...
    Verified Purchase

    honestly i wouldnt pay more than $7 for this necklace....it's going back.... the silver isnt shiny, the pendent doesnt lay flat but at an odd curve, and the "stones" in it are pretty much nonexsistant since all you notice is how unshiny the silver is....

    Read More
    reversedblade February 4, 2011
  • SS amethyst necklace
    Verified Purchase

    good quality and very pretty! my daughter loved it!

    Read More
    bskatk December 11, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous piece and a great holiday/birthday gift for anyone who likes silver and amethysts. I'm very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    hoshiko20 December 1, 2010
  • Decent for price
    Verified Purchase

    this necklace is nice for the price. it is somewhat light & hard to tell it is purple, but its pretty.

    Read More
    xforeverbr0ken November 24, 2010
  • ss amethyst diamond necklace
    Verified Purchase

    THIS NECKLACE IS MUCH LARGER THAN I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE. THE LENGH IS LONGER THAN EXPECTED. IT'S A VERY STRIKING NECKLACE, AND WOULD MAKE A GREAT CHRISTMAS PRESENT.

    Read More
    shilohboy20 October 29, 2010
  • nice gift
    Verified Purchase

    i got this as a gift for my gf. It is really nice, looks like its worth way more than what i payed for it. only negative is that the chain was very tangled when i got it, not packed very well.

    Read More
    ralfy504 October 29, 2010
  • 18 year old daugther loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for the price, given to daughter pre-college and she loves it! It's slightly a little bigger than the more expensive versions but still looks very nice and she wears it alot.

    Read More
    mom98765 August 17, 2010
  • beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    i love it. it's very pretty. it's a little small but still very pretty. I am please with my purchased. Also got here in record time.

    Read More
    walison101 July 1, 2010
Sponsored Links