Sale: $38.24

MSRP: $66.00

Save $27.76 (42%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver 7.8 CTW Amethyst Necklace and Earrings Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • MAR
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS REALLY PRETTY. IT MAKE A NICE GIFT

    Read More
    marlasue September 23, 2015
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty stones, necklace chain was cheap so I bought a much nicer chain because this set was a gift for a friend.

    Read More
    blackpanther01 April 21, 2015
  • nice set
    Verified Purchase

    I had bought an amethyst ring from Overstock and it wasn't as dark purple as the picture shows. I still liked it and decided to see if I could find a set to go with it. This set is perfect.

    Read More
    suzi53 December 16, 2014
  • Amethyst necklace earring set
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty set. Ordered it for my bridesmaids gifts. They all love them. I should have gotten one for myself!

    Read More
    racheld615 April 24, 2014
  • Super Nice Necklace and Earring set ..
    Verified Purchase

    The Set was much BIGGER then I thought I was getting for the price

    Read More
    czchef October 3, 2013
  • The amethyst stones are beautiful, giving this set
    Verified Purchase

    I was extremely pleased with the look of this trio set of amethyst. The color was good, the size was good.....I think it will be a beautiful Christmas gift and no one will ever think it was inexpensive.

    Read More
    7momma September 30, 2012
  • is as it says
    Verified Purchase

    THE GLITZY ROCKS ROSE GOLD WITH DIAMOND CHIPS SET that I also bought was not a lot more money but looked a LOT nicer.

    Read More
    lesnbets April 30, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been waering them everyday for a month now and i still live them! They dont look cheap.

    Read More
    lca0619 April 28, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift for my aunt and she loved it, perfect thank you very much.

    Read More
    kellster88 April 13, 2012
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    This set is very pretty with clear well matched stones. They are a beautiful shade of lavender

    Read More
    jackielpn0124 March 24, 2012
  • Beautiful Necklace and Earings
    Verified Purchase

    The set is very nice, and I was happy to get it on sale. I bought it for a friend as a gift. She really likes them.

    Read More
    jbeanner February 24, 2012
  • Very beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my wife, and oh my gosh, when I opened the box, it was like looking at treasure. It is so petite and beautiful, I just cannot wait to see how it looks on my wife. I showed her mother and her aunt, and they were both crazy over this. Who said good jewelry had to be expensive? 5/5 stars for me! *However, when this first shipped, only the earrings showed up, but I got on the chat contact on this site, and a very helpful rep helped me in just minutes. Within a few days the replacement was at my house. But, now I have to send back the other earrings, and who can find time to make it to the post office. Geez. :/

    Read More
    whiterun February 14, 2012
  • Beautiful Amethyst Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful set. The Amethyst is a soft lavender with some shiny accent. It is very romantic looking and I love wearing it. The quality is very fine and the stones are pretty.

    Read More
    5540angel January 16, 2012
  • Glitzty Rocks Sterling Silver Amethyst Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely necklace/earrings. I am very happy with it. Nice shine and color. Bought it for my sons wedding, much less money than the ones I have seen in the jewelery stores, and just as pretty. Love it.

    Read More
    dahandly July 12, 2011
  • Bought as a birthday gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set as a birthday gift for my sister, to try to match a ring she already had. The purple shade was a bit darker than the shade of her ring, but she was very pleased and said they coordinated nicely.

    Read More
    newdayahead May 10, 2011
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this jewely set for my mother for Mother's day. She loved it!! I would definitely recommend it. It is very lovely for the price.

    Read More
    jeripleased May 9, 2011
  • Sterling Silver Amethyst Necklace and Earrings Set
    Verified Purchase

    I was very satisfied with my purchase. I would definitely recommend this to a Friend. The shipping time pretty decent. The product arrive in one piece. So, that was a plus. But the navigating through the international shipping process was a bit confusing. But, overall was satisfied with the product.

    Read More
    linkylinc February 15, 2011
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my wife as kind of a stocking stuffer and she loved it. If you are looking for something nice at a very good price, this is well worth the money.

    Read More
    brownhp800 January 6, 2011
  • Earings
    Verified Purchase

    Very good product. Would recommend to all of my Friends..

    Read More
    jmassitti January 5, 2011
  • jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    The jewelry was amazing and the girlfriend loved it so great product

    Read More
    jameshilliker1989 December 23, 2010
Sponsored Links