Sale $20.65

MSRP: $42.00

Save $21.35 (51%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver 7/8ct TGW Blue Topaz and Diamond 'Love' Heart Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    For a young girl, not a teen.

    Read More
    kelly140 April 3, 2015
  • Pendant, necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful, well made merchandise, loved color of the stone,

    Read More
    sifi3403 August 7, 2014
  • Sterling Silver Diamond LOVE Heart Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace was purchaced as a gift for my niece who lives accross the country. I'm tired of sending money and gift cards your site enabled me to do one stop shopping. The options to select from oare overwelming, but good. My niece loved her necklace and will think of us everytime she wears it.

    Read More
    hernandez7 January 27, 2013
  • This is so beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 11 yr old daughter whose birthday is in March, and I was expecting something pretty,.. but this knocked my socks off! So happy!!

    Read More
    pisces28 December 19, 2012
  • I never received my order!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking very forward to this gift for my girlfriend for our Anniversary, however, it was lost in the shipment process so i never had this to give to her for our anniversary, i was very upset but, i will give you guys another go!

    Read More
    benjamin1092 June 26, 2012
  • Girlfriend loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    I would have liked for it to come in something other than a cheap vinyl bag, but the topaz stone was very nice, the diamond part doesn't really look it and decent quality silver Girlfriend loved it immediately

    Read More
    james28630 February 17, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the product was as described except the topaz is about 3 shades lighter than the photo. The size of the pendant is good, the topaz gemstone inside is of good size. The diamonds surrounding the word love are small but look good. The chain seems to be fairly sturdy, not as some chains are, so delicate one can't even get a couple of strands of hair tangled on them for they will break. I would definate recommend this product and say it is priced below what other retailers would charge.

    Read More
    broadwaydee February 10, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this necklace along with the blue topaz heart ring for my son's girlfriend. She loved them both and thought they were gorgeous. It was just what she wanted. The quality of both, looked like I spent much more than I did.

    Read More
    elliott97 January 13, 2012
  • surprise!
    Verified Purchase

    i was surprise to see that the actual product was like the picture..My wife enjoy the gift..

    Read More
    hate2shop2 January 10, 2012
  • Really great product
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my girlfriend and she absolutely loved it! This is the first necklace I've seen with a gem and the word 'love'. I bought it as soon as i say it and I'm happy to say that i don't regretted it! thank you!

    Read More
    gwade101 March 8, 2011
  • love necklace
    Verified Purchase

    My kids purchased this for me for Christmas and I love it. I have worn it every day since then, the only thing was they replaced the chain because it was very short.

    Read More
    dnzclan January 1, 2011
  • Good OVerall
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is a good gift, the stone is very pretty, the only thing bad that i can say about it is that the diamonds along the edge don't really look like diamonds, in the picture they do, but in person it just looks like tiny pieces of flat metal. Other than that good quality.

    Read More
    crystalkohler May 20, 2010
  • A really nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift for my 13 year old daughter, who absolutely loved it. * Her friends also liked it & at 13 years old that means alot to a girl. * Well worth the cost. * It was received within one (1) calender week. * It was nicer in person than the photo used in the Overstock ad. * It had nice weight to it. * it has a nice brilliance/appearance. * If you have a teen or young lady in your life, this will made a great gift/present. * Another great job by the big "O"

    Read More
    big001 March 29, 2010
  • Love heart necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the "Love" Heart Necklace for my granddaughter. It looks well with what she wears and it looks like it is made of good quality. I also like the way it has a birth stone at the bottom. It makes it more personal. I would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    nikkitca6gr February 20, 2010
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    I got this necklace as a treat for myself and wow the charm was bigger than I expected..I always get comliments when I wear it and my husband was jealous because it was better than the more expensive one he got for me months earlier!

    Read More
    connyc February 2, 2010
  • Pretty Neclace
    Verified Purchase

    My son bought this for his GF for her birthday. She loved it and he was thrilled with it as well.

    Read More
    donnagarber January 9, 2010
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is very pretty. The stone is bigger than anticipated but very nice. nice quality for the price.

    Read More
    casebozz January 5, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Terrence F. August 27, 2017