Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver 7 1/2ct TGW London Blue Topaz Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best Birthday present for my Granddaughter
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered based on prior jewerly products and Overstoick - you made the day for my granddaughter - it is very pretty and was a GREAT VALUE - i will be buying more in the future as I have 3 granddaughters and 3 grandsons

    Read More
    beans January 3, 2014
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for a friends birthday. she loved it. She is looking for ear rings to match. Very happy,Great value

    Read More
    dante2 November 23, 2013
  • Very glad I picked a larger pendant
    Verified Purchase

    London Blue is my absolute favorite gemstone color. I have several LB rings. One day I saw that O had a lot of LB pendants and I was snagged. After looking over the sizes and shapes, I went for this one. it was in the budget and a little taller due to the teardrop shape. It is much prettier in person and it already looked great on the website. BEAUTIFUL stone with nice saturation and sparkle factor of 10. The only very tiny thing i noticed is that the CZ accents are perhaps not the nicest CZ's I have seen but that is so very minor. The London Blue is what grabs your eye. VERY happy to have found this one.

    Read More
    musicproud October 24, 2013
  • Impressive 7 ct. London Blue Topaz necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This classic style made of high quality stones is sure to please. I have received many compliments and used three additional necklaces in a redesigned elaborate Victorian necklace. the quality of the stones and the settings were very consistent in every necklace I bought. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    kmlibrarian September 28, 2013
  • London blue pendant
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful necklace. It is too nice for my casual lifestyle, thought. I sent it back. Wish I had somewhere nice to wear such a beautiful thing.

    Read More
    allyson1951 July 16, 2013
  • Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver 7 1/2ct TGW London Bl
    Verified Purchase

    We gave 4 of these necklaces away for Christmas gifts. We got positive feed back from all 4 recipients. They all loved them.

    Read More
    nancyjohn6 February 26, 2013
  • Stunner
    Verified Purchase

    This is more of a modern statement piece than I would have imagined from the picture. Seriously, the topaz is huge. The design is very simple and streamlined, but with the size of the stone and the amazing color, its a winner. I'm going to buy two more as gifts :).

    Read More
    shopdoctor August 5, 2012
  • Stunning on and off!!
    Verified Purchase

    As I said, I love just looking at it. As you may have guessed by know, I love London Blue Topaz and the Aqua Blue Topaz. I think they are spectacular and your prices make it possible for me to get as many as I want. (Well, almost!!) I do not write reviews very often as I usually do not have the time, but I made a point of reviewing each item recieved from Overstock as I feel they deserve it so much. Thank you!

    Read More
    nancyjeanne May 22, 2012
  • this should cost more
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say other than I am very happy with this pendant I love it. The colors of the London Blue Topaz are just lovely.

    Read More
    oneluvjc April 11, 2012
  • dent
    Verified Purchase

    There is a slight dent on the bottom of the stone. I would not recommend this product to any one.

    Read More
    ibuyalotofjewelry March 24, 2012
  • Lovely Blue Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    The blue stone is dazzling--a lovely shade indeed. I'm delighted with this. It was a bit of a splurge, but well worth the dollars.

    Read More
    9over December 6, 2011
  • Beyond my expectations!!
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace far exceeded my expectations. I wasn't entirely sure about getting it, because the image makes the stone look somewhat dull to me, but I figured that I would give it a try because the price was too good to pass up. When I opened the package, I was blown away by the beautiful London Blue Topaz stone! This stone is absolutely gorgeous...such a beautiful blue color. Of all the London Blue Topaz that I own, this is by far the prettiest! Such a good, quality necklace! If you're on the fence about this one, take the leap...you won't regret it. The price and image do not do the necklace justice. Awesome!! Will definitely be buying more from Glitzy Rocks and Overstock! Awesome!

    Read More
    chesneygirl November 30, 2011
Sponsored Links