Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $36.89

Save $26.11 (41%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver 6.5 CTW Citrine and Peridot Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, Love it, Love it, that is all I can say. It is beautiful and it shimmers and shines. Very well made and looks super classy.

    Read More
    April C. August 4, 2017
  • Beautiful Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is gorgeous! Love the way it sits in my finger.

    Read More
    Rexanna F. July 19, 2017
  • Stunning ring!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The Citrine and Peridot stones make a nice combination. This ring is sized correctly and is absolutely lovely (and sparkly too).

    Read More
    VIVIAN C. July 1, 2017
  • Pretty but tarnishes
    Verified Purchase

    I try to not buy products that are high maintenance - however OOPS, It's pretty I saw it sold somewhere else for more, so value wise OVERSTOCK won on this one, i dont wear ofter because its so large.

    Read More
    RadVan April 5, 2017
  • A++++
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture.

    Read More
    Brittany S. March 3, 2017
  • really liked
    Verified Purchase

    does look like the picture I'm satisfied

    Read More
    Beverly M. February 23, 2017
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a ring fanatic its my only vanity. The bigger and odder the better. This ring looks like a high end cocktail ring .I wear it on my pointer finger with a plain silver pinky ring and its classy

    Read More
    Busy B February 17, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    great price for a dazzling ring. so happy i got it.

    Read More
    janet57 February 14, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is the "right hand" ring that goes with so many things

    Read More
    Betty S. February 10, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very nice, its pretty good size and is very flattering.

    Read More
    Janice M. February 9, 2017
  • So sparkly!!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this ring for a while, and bought one for my mother and one for my daughter as well. People always compliment me when I'm wearing it and I tell them that I sang "You Are My Sunshine" to my daughter as a baby, as my mom did to me, so this is our "Sunshine" ring, because it is so big and bright and happy. We cherish them and they have really held up well!

    Read More
    lillylaine February 3, 2017
  • pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    looked good in the box. it was a gift

    Read More
    idamaecarr January 30, 2017
  • awesome ring
    Verified Purchase

    very well made, fits nicely, and really large citrine.

    Read More
    4389ivy11 January 10, 2017
  • The Center Stone Has Fallen Out
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is pretty, but three days ago the center stone fell out -- somewhere -- and the ring is now useless. Oh, and the two-year Platinum warranty DOES NOT COVER THE LOSS OF THE CENTER STONE, only the side stones!

    Read More
    tacomawoman December 8, 2016
  • stunner for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these rings. Both were lovely. High quality setting. More of a dressy cocktail ring proportion than an everyday ring. There were slight variations between the two, one citrine was a more saturated golden color and the peridot was more vibrant than the other. Very flashy bauble!

    Read More
    fancygemlover October 29, 2016
  • Sparkle and Shine, but probably fake
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring with a lot of sparkle and Shine, but I highly doubt it's actually sterling silver. Another reviewer mentioned that she took it to a jeweler to have the stone replaced and the jeweler said it was pot metal. I can believe that. The prongs don't look very sturdy and I have caught it on several things. I just hope everything stays in place! I love the look but buyer beware...

    Read More
    Sarah G. June 28, 2016
  • GORGEOUS RING
    Verified Purchase

    BRILLIANT CITRINE RING THAT I STILL WEAR

    Read More
    kretekia June 15, 2016
  • Real citrine
    Verified Purchase

    Had the citrine put under a jeweler's loop, it is a real citrine, nice quality, very "gemmy". Gawdy or not is in the eye of the beholder. I love it, as I love citrines, the bigger the better!

    Read More
    OstkUser277660 June 15, 2016
  • Debra N.
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely ring at a good price

    Read More
    Debra N. June 12, 2016
  • Bad
    Verified Purchase

    Bid Stone fell out right away

    Read More
    Jill N. May 19, 2016
Sponsored Links