Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $27.89

MSRP: $47.00

Save $19.11 (41%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver 6 1/2ct TGW Multi-gemstone Earrings (Set of 5)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very pretty earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    I actually bought these for myself and love them.

    Read More
    marvdona July 31, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    they are just what you see. nice earrings

    Read More
    debbie h. May 29, 2017
  • NICE LOOKIN
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking earrings for the price. These were a gift and my sister loved them.

    Read More
    Debra P. April 13, 2017
  • great gift.
    Verified Purchase

    bought these for the granddaughters. they love them. wonted something nice for them. sterling silver and gemstone. I wont cry if they loose one as the price didn't brake the bank.

    Read More
    Barbara H. April 1, 2017
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They're so-so. Cheap and they look it

    Read More
    lgfaucher February 4, 2017
  • Great finisher
    Verified Purchase

    Have worn a pair of these most of the 2 weeks I've had them: they're all hoped for. The shank is a bit long, so fine for jackets but can drive into flesh with pressure so recommend a 'bullet' back. LOVE 'em!

    Read More
    Connie W. January 31, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    They are simple and pretty. I wear my hair short. And I have fun mixing and matching with my clothes.

    Read More
    peaches8589 January 23, 2017
  • Good price🎉
    Verified Purchase

    I was really excited to find and receive these!! They look good in person too. The only thing I found a problem with is the backs are very loose....to solve this problem I used some of those clear plastic backs that keep dangle earrings from falling out and it works great!!! My ears are sensitive and I didn't have a problem wearing these.

    Read More
    Staci b. November 8, 2016
  • great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    5 pairs, good for the price, not hard on the pocket when you loose it :)

    Read More
    seattlekitty August 24, 2016
  • Beautiful Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earring for my daughter they are very nice and they look amazing.

    Read More
    Maya R. August 8, 2016
  • Julie M
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are a nice size to be worn alone or in a second hole.

    Read More
    Julie M. June 21, 2016
  • average since 25 characters are minimum
    Verified Purchase

    average since 25 characters are minimum

    Read More
    Liz M. April 12, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty set.....good price!

    Read More
    Kathleen M. March 14, 2016
  • Gemstone earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very small. Gave them to my granddaughter/

    Read More
    pattywalker0703 March 4, 2016
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    Great size, clarity and color.

    Read More
    texymae March 2, 2016
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted. Very pretty.

    Read More
    Dixie February 12, 2016
  • Marlene K.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great buy - can change them out, depending on what I'm wearing - and they work great as a basic earring. Not too big, look good with multiple ear piercings.

    Read More
    Marlene K. January 27, 2016
  • great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, as described, and arrived quickly.

    Read More
    Sabrina G. December 1, 2015
  • too big
    Verified Purchase

    they look cheap. I through them out.

    Read More
    remodelq1 October 25, 2015
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    She loved them all! Where's them all the time

    Read More
    Bree B. October 1, 2015
Sponsored Links