Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $23.39

MSRP: $41.00

Save $17.61 (43%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver 5ct TGW Black Spinel 3-stone Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Got this to match my earrings and ring.
    Verified Purchase

    The stones are to die for. Only thing i was disappointed in was the chain attached looks like a mismatch. It doesn't appear to be heavy enough to hold the pendant, or equal quality of the gems.

    Read More
    Dorene B. January 6, 2016
  • Black Spinel or Black Diamons?
    Verified Purchase

    Who can tell?? These stones glimmer and catch the light just enough to look like the real thing. I received many compliments on this necklace. I like it that the stones are not huge and oversized. It makes it look more real. I want to wear this as much as possible, magnificent!

    Read More
    Victoria L. December 1, 2015
  • Just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    The stones aren't too large, which is exactly what I was looking for. A beautiful piece for the price.

    Read More
    cindyjg April 8, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colour all the way. No disappointments with this piece.

    Read More
    Kaloufie October 30, 2014
  • Beautiful Stones
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design of this necklace but disappointed that the setting silver and the chain on mine as NOT shinny as I like in sterling silver jewelry. I will keep this item though because I do love the setting design with three stones.

    Read More
    hooked1 January 11, 2014
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love the necklace with the three stones, not crazy about closure. I would like to see a similar necklace with a bit larger stones and a lobster claw closure. The 'C'Ring" closure is very difficult to open and close when one has difficulty with feeling in one's hands. Perhaps a little longer chain would help.

    Read More
    jozig September 27, 2012
  • Nice Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good little necklace for the price. Spinels are a good size.

    Read More
    cyndog13 September 6, 2012
  • Beautiful and delicate
    Verified Purchase

    Black spinel is one of my favorite stone which I think is cleaner than black diamonds. This goes with anything,from jeans to cocktail dresses. Excellent quality. Perfect size. I wear it often.

    Read More
    victoriamaria May 17, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nikki Lee M. February 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tonne63 November 21, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tara C. April 25, 2016
Sponsored Links