Sale: $52.64

MSRP: $82.00

Save $29.36 (36%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver 5 CTW Genuine Pink Salmon Quartz Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Glitzy Rock Pink Salmon ring
    Verified Purchase

    It's like wow gorgeous. Wish they earrings and necklace and bracelet to match

    Read More
    paradiseblue March 2, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, not flimsy, well constructed ring in an unusual color. I don't have much in the way of matching jewelry, so I don't wear it much, but it is lovely. It's kind of a pinky orange. If that's what you're looking for, you'll love it.

    Read More
    lindapwg January 26, 2017
  • Picture doesn't do this justice
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful and the color is magnificent!!

    Read More
    Mischa A July 21, 2016
  • Showstopper
    Verified Purchase

    I get asked all the time where I got this unique ring. I've had it quite a while now and just love the color.

    Read More
    shutterbuglaura June 3, 2016
  • lost the rock
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring some time ago, and after wearing it only a few times, I lost the crystal. It fell off the setting. I could never recover it to get it repaired. Turns out the setting was lose to begin with and could not securely hold the crystal.

    Read More
    shinybaubles May 14, 2016
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty ring. The stone is actually a deeper reddish color. Looks a lot like a garnet.

    Read More
    jaclyn p. April 13, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The stone is just as pretty in person as it is in the picture. I wore it today and loved it.

    Read More
    Stella S. February 4, 2016
  • To big
    Verified Purchase

    Looked to big on my hand I returned it.

    Read More
    Margaret M. December 16, 2015
  • Pretty for a week or 2, not pretty if worn longer
    Verified Purchase

    This is not the quality I expected. The metal turned dark gray and lost all shine after a few days, and then got to the point that it looked terrible and was discoloring my finger. The stone has an obvious coating on the back to give the opalescient appearance, but it shows on the bottom edges when I turn my hand certain ways. Nice size, good delivery, sad quality piece. I knew it was inexpensive, but this looks like the cheapest costume ever. If I purchased this from a store I would have returned it. Not worth the trouble to do so with shipping. Sad.

    Read More
    pic4242 December 1, 2015
  • In love with the color, but...
    Verified Purchase

    The setting is tooo bulky, not elegant at all. The salmon hue was gorgeous, but overall I did not like. I wish this salmon quartz were available in different setting styles, I'd be all over it! Ultimately returned because a small stone on the band was SEVERELY discolored, don't know HOW they missed it in packaging!

    Read More
    S.R. November 11, 2015
  • A little too pink
    Verified Purchase

    ring is great but it is not my favorite. The glitz can look a bit tacky to wear it as a dressy or statement piece. For everyday wear, it's ok. Stone always a bit lose and rattles in the setting somewhat. The band can also rub the neighboring fingers, which takes a bit of getting used to.

    Read More
    missy1kc October 3, 2015
  • Nice Not Great
    Verified Purchase

    like a prior review - shank hollow, so not extremely comfortable to wear but great for those short events.

    Read More
    judala410 April 25, 2015
  • For a special occasion - did not disappoint
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a cocktail-style ring to wear for a wedding and needed an interesting piece. I didn't want to spend a fortune as I wasn't planning to wear it on the regular. This ring is absolutely beautiful. The color of the stone itself is so unusual and brilliant that I got compliments all night long on it. Mission accomplished. I was blown away at the looks of it and by all accounts it appears constructed well too. I will no doubt treasure for a long time to come. It's a favorite as much as my more expensive brand-name pieces.

    Read More
    Meg Kaiserin March 19, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    At first the stone looked more red than pink but as I wore it I saw how the faceted the colors. It just sparkles. This is my new favorite ring and it is simply gorgeous!!

    Read More
    Zonda R. December 29, 2014
  • No "glitz" to this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    The quartz was dull and the color was not at all like the picture. The clear stones were of such poor quality, they had no shine and looked old and used.

    Read More
    blondiva100 January 29, 2014
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful. My unhappiness with the ring is that the inside is hollow and is somewhat uncomfortable to wear. If my hands swell while wearing the ring as they often do in the summer months, it is difficult and uncomfortable to remove. I prefer a nicely finished ring.

    Read More
    ydurt June 29, 2013
  • Unusual Gem Color
    Verified Purchase

    The color is unusual and I love it. Very well made.

    Read More
    seakayaker January 30, 2013
  • possitive
    Verified Purchase

    color for me is just a little to salmon but i like the setting so much i'll keep it . it's different. i don't have anything this color jewlery wise

    Read More
    luee January 23, 2013
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is my first purchase from Overstock,com. One could say I'm a satisfied customer. The coloring is very close to the picture but even more brighter and the color is awesome. The sizing is perfect. People notice it and even strangers have commented to me about the beauty of it. the shipment arrived in less time than I had been told. I would not hesitate to order again.

    Read More
    happyrose2 January 11, 2013
  • salmon colored ring
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty color stone and the diamond like stones are very icy and pretty

    Read More
    grannyp62 December 31, 2012
Sponsored Links