Sale Starts at: $8.83

Save $6.17 (41%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver 4mm Gemstone Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stud earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty. Quality. Will buy more

    Read More
    dempsey22 December 31, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Just perfect size! Will buy more with different stone

    Read More
    martha e. December 27, 2016
  • CountryGirl
    Verified Purchase

    Could not be happier with quality. Nice

    Read More
    citygirltocountrygal November 25, 2016
  • I still love these
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the garnet ones about a year ago and they've been in the second hole in my ears ever since. I take them out to clean them every once in a while and they don't even seem to need it. The stones are still as sparkly as they were when they arrived and they're a perfect size to blend with other larger earrings I wear in my first hole. I don't think I'd recommend these as a main earring unless it was for a small child or for someone who didn't like large earrings. The backs even fit well though which, for a woman who leaves 5 out of 7 earrings in every night, is very important.

    Read More
    hortonica November 20, 2016
  • Amanda
    Verified Purchase

    Nice earrings for a great price. I bought the lime quartz. It is a lemon lime color with good sparkle. I have sensitive ears and these don't bother them at all!

    Read More
    Amanda H. September 29, 2016
  • Marshville
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color of these London Blue topaz earrings

    Read More
    marshville July 20, 2016
  • DJ
    Verified Purchase

    Great earrings. I love the petite size and the clearness of the blue.

    Read More
    DEBRA J. July 11, 2016
  • Grace
    Verified Purchase

    Love my earrings!! Color is bright & beautiful!!

    Read More
    grace h. June 28, 2016
  • Patti
    Verified Purchase

    Too small. Not what I thought.

    Read More
    Patricia B. May 21, 2016
  • Hockeycat
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty shade of blue. Sparkly.

    Read More
    annie g. April 20, 2016
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    bought as a gift to go with necklace person loves them

    Read More
    bld16 April 15, 2016
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. They are just what I wanted. Should have been on this site sooner. They are not too big or too small they are perfect. The piece was right too!

    Read More
    Jeannine D. April 1, 2016
  • Carmen Koz
    Verified Purchase

    Well, the gemstone was too small but I decided to keep it because the return fee it is too expensive.....!

    Read More
    Carmen March 27, 2016
  • Mrs GrandmaWard
    Verified Purchase

    pretty blue color , and larger than I hand expected

    Read More
    gmaward March 26, 2016
  • Wendy
    Verified Purchase

    What a deep, dark Blue Topaz they are. Wow!

    Read More
    Wendy H. March 23, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty ,but a little smaller than I expected

    Read More
    Lorraine J. January 26, 2016
  • Husband
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful shade of blue, nice stud earrings. Have never been disappointed by any jewelry or any other purchase from the O. Can't go wrong.

    Read More
    davidgalchutt January 6, 2016
  • simple
    Verified Purchase

    the stone is a really light blue. these are not fancy and will not wow you. But they are cute and work with multiple outfits that I have. these definitely don't look like a genuine topaz.

    Read More
    christina100 January 2, 2016
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, brilliant shine, perfect size. Very happy!

    Read More
    Kathleen C. December 30, 2015
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice clarity and hasn't tarnished! Great quality! Definitely will make another purchase of these!

    Read More
    michelle c. December 22, 2015
Sponsored Links