Sale: $9.44

MSRP: $14.00

Save $4.56 (33%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver 4-mm Swiss Blue Topaz Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Earings
    Verified Purchase

    Nice classic studs love all jewelry I have bought from overstock

    Read More
    tamtam82 March 7, 2017
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    So cute and sparkley. I wear them in my second piercings and it makes a great addition to any earring that I wear. You can wear them for casual or dressy.

    Read More
    neensfavoritesite1 August 19, 2014
  • Negative review
    Verified Purchase

    Earring were a nice color, very small in size and one stone fell out the second day I wore them. Would not recommend them.

    Read More
    nb1001 January 29, 2013
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    bought for my neice for Christmas - she opened them up - they were sparkling - she loved them and put them on instantly

    Read More
    marty922 January 1, 2013
  • Perfect for everyday
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these earrings specifically because this gemstone has metaphysical properties for writers and those wishing to express themselves better. But they're even prettier than expected and very comfortable. The "Swiss" version of this blue stone is the brightest (Sky blue the lightest, London blue the darkest), and the shiny sterling setting fits the cool shade perfectly. I wear eyeglasses and don't wish to have too much around my face when my hair is up or back, so these look great and the gorgeous shade adds some much-needed color to my face. Definitely satisfied.

    Read More
    felinegroovey August 17, 2012
  • earring are not a true pair, the do not match.
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are not the same size or color, they really need to do a better job matching these. And, then when I went to return these, the return shipping fee they deduct from your refund amount was almost 7 dollars.

    Read More
    overopper June 22, 2012
  • cute but small
    Verified Purchase

    I think these were cute but smaller than what i expected

    Read More
    nikkin0 December 23, 2011
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings and a steal at the bargain price

    Read More
    kspadegal December 22, 2011
  • PRETTY
    Verified Purchase

    VERY PRETTY LITTLE EARRINGS. BOUGHT THEM FOR MY NINE YEAR OLD NIECE FOR HER DECEMBER BIRTHDAY AND YOU WOULD THINK I GAVE HER DIAMONDS. SHE LOVES THEM. I WOULD WEAR THEM ANYDAY. VERY PRETTY

    Read More
    shopperinmi December 20, 2011
  • Smaller than I thought they would be.
    Verified Purchase

    I have liked everything I have purchased from Overstock. These are very pretty and will be a nice gift for my granddaughter. For me I would like them a bit bigger. The price was great.

    Read More
    sporty97 December 4, 2011
  • Really Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wearing these earings almost non-stop since the day they arrived. They are a wonderful deal for the price.

    Read More
    profhayes November 20, 2011
  • Beautiful earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    These beautiful earrings were actually purchased to give as a gift and I have really had a hard time convincing myself to give them to the person intended instead of keeping them for me. They are really a beautiful color and just the right size to put a good sparkle by the face. The settings seem to be sound as well as lovely so I expect they can be worn regularly and probably even showered in and slept in. All in all a great pair of basic earrings with extra personality.

    Read More
    mrswhoze November 9, 2011
  • Nice for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    I thought these earrings look very nice for the price! I paired them with a white gold topaz and sapphire necklace I ordered from here as well. I think when you compare the two side by side, the necklace is obviously higher quality. I think these are great individually and can be worn dressy or casual due to their small size, however I wouldn't expect them to match a more expensive topaz piece. Great overall though!

    Read More
    flower248 October 26, 2011
  • they very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like the shape , color and size of the earrings.

    Read More
    blueberry621 May 24, 2011
Sponsored Links