Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $19.03

Save $20.97 (52%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver 3-strand Gemstone Chip Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Methylation necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the price paid. The silver beads make a nice addition. The amethyst is polished nice and bright.

    Read More
    David M. February 11, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly like the picture. Beautiful!

    Read More
    Jennifer A. February 6, 2017
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased as a gift for a friend. She has made no comment on this necklace,

    Read More
    dgaby February 5, 2017
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    looks nice and comfortable

    Read More
    OstkUser557486 October 21, 2016
  • Kathryn
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very beautiful necklace, however make sure to measure your neck because it isn't very long.

    Read More
    Kathy C. September 3, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I buy natural stones a lot, and I got the coral necklace, it is pretty although shorter than I thought it would be.

    Read More
    sheree w. August 17, 2016
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Granddaughter loves this bracelet

    Read More
    Martha C. July 2, 2016
  • Great beaded necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I just love the beaded choker necklace. I still have the necklace and wear numerous pendants on the necklace.

    Read More
    kretekia June 15, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    nice necklace....arrived perfectly ,...looks great with other purple clothes

    Read More
    OstkUser14344 June 9, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured. Purple is a favorite of mine.

    Read More
    bargineer May 4, 2016
  • chip necklace
    Verified Purchase

    It was ok.. would not send this as a gift though.

    Read More
    debby1951 April 19, 2016
  • Great accent
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color, good value, prompt shipping

    Read More
    Lynn G. February 20, 2016
  • Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver 3-strand Gemstone Chi
    Verified Purchase

    Nice necklace. I see my daughter wearing it very often.

    Read More
    Diane U. February 11, 2016
  • Excellent product, Very Versatile,
    Verified Purchase

    I got the tiger eye color for my wife, she was so crazy about it that I ended up buying her another this time the coral color which she loved even more. She said this piece of jewelry is more functional and versatile than anything else she wears. The coral color takes it to another whole level. Purchasing jewelry for my wife had never been to successful for me. This time I hit it out of the park. She was more excited about this than a $**** set of earrings I got her last year. Thx Overstock I have a happy wife and saved hundreds of dollars.

    Read More
    Doug L. January 14, 2016
  • it's ok
    Verified Purchase

    nothing to write home about decided to give it to my sister for christmas

    Read More
    Jamie L. December 28, 2015
  • Love the color!
    Verified Purchase

    Like this bracelet! Just what I was looking for!

    Read More
    lunademiel December 19, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    My wife adores this strand of random amethysts. Would buy again.

    Read More
    jermo2 December 18, 2015
  • Housewife
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, will order other colors!

    Read More
    C. P. November 25, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are a real value for the price. Bought several of them to go with different outfits.

    Read More
    purdue52 November 2, 2015
  • Elizabeth
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this in black and it is a well made piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    Enid H. October 24, 2015
Sponsored Links