Sale: $35.69

MSRP: $44.00

Save $8.31 (19%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver 3-stone Gemstone Solitaire Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice but!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is pretty however, the side stones are dull. I wish it was as stocky.

    Read More
    sherlock13 February 2, 2017
  • Shopaholic
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love love love love love

    Read More
    cmackey69 February 1, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring and quality seems goos

    Read More
    Joy P. June 10, 2016
  • Tasteful glitz
    Verified Purchase

    It's very pretty& real looking.

    Read More
    zuffy May 23, 2016
  • review
    Verified Purchase

    very nice looking stone . shows nice

    Read More
    DOROTHY M. February 3, 2016
  • Fun statement piece
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this gemstone ring in green as I've always wanted a square-cut emerald ring. If I hadn't ordered it a little too large, I would wear it more often than I do. It is just a speck too big, so it slips around a little whenever I still wear it. The size of the stones are large so it's not something that you could probably pass off as genuine emerald or diamonds by any means. Still, a fun, whimsical statement piece for sure.

    Read More
    thatbabsgal January 12, 2016
  • Glitzy Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning ring, fun to wear with casual to formal wear. Perfect fit, size of ring accurate.

    Read More
    vbrown1211 December 22, 2015
  • Barrett
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely costume ring. However, I bought two in the green stone and in each ring the side stones fell out. I love the way it felt on my finger and it is very pretty and I really liked it but it breaks too easily.

    Read More
    Barrett November 11, 2015
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My Mom celebrated her the Emerald Anniversary which is 55 years. She had no idea that I bought this ring for her. She absolutely loves it.

    Read More
    Tamara O. September 23, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I've worn this to work every day since I bought it, and my only complaint is if not cleaned regularly, the clear stones look dull. I get tons of compliments!

    Read More
    Natalie W. April 22, 2015
  • SouthFlorida Girl
    Verified Purchase

    I got the sapphire color. It's a beauty and very quickly becoming one of my regularly worn rings. Thanks!

    Read More
    Bridget M. March 25, 2015
  • so far great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    So far looks like new wears well and is just beautiful

    Read More
    mariawt May 28, 2014
  • Adorable Stunners
    Verified Purchase

    Wear them all the time. Pretty and eye catching with a discrete beauty. Well designed for wearing.

    Read More
    pinonchick December 26, 2013
  • A ok
    Verified Purchase

    The red gem stone was just what I wanted. The side stones look to much like glass so maybe all red gem stones would be better. I do love the ring .

    Read More
    anointedrivers November 1, 2013
  • Sapphire is really pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason I didn't rate this "excellent" was because of the prong settings - the center stone was a little loose in the ring when I got it, so I had to adjust the prongs because the stone was rattling around in the setting - once I tightened it, the stone stays put - however, the prongs are a little sharp and will destroy anything delicate they get caught on (pantyhose~ beware!) I bought the sapphire ring to go with a bridesmaid dress - and it matched perfectly - it's very elegant and large enough without looking fake.

    Read More
    lhenni13 March 15, 2013
  • Gorgeous....Gliitzy Rocks Ring
    Verified Purchase

    You will not find another ring like this for the price. This ring is a great value. I selected the simulated sapphire and the color is a beautiful deep blue (not too dark). The white sapphire trapezoid side stones are very clear and I find them to have a much more diamond-like appearance than a white topaz or CZ. The band is thin and very comfortable to wear. The sterling silver setting is finished nicely. This ring looks like an heirloom piece. I am thrilled with this ring.

    Read More
    looking4armchairs March 11, 2013
  • Not as nice as I anticipated
    Verified Purchase

    It looks like ordinary costume/fashion jewelry. Would not recommed.

    Read More
    ladyg2013 March 10, 2013
  • lovely ring
    Verified Purchase

    nice size stone, great fit, not too heavy to be uncomfortable. looks great on my finger. got compliments the first day i wore it.

    Read More
    pegila March 4, 2013
  • Love the Emerald Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I've always wanted an emerald ring! And this is lovely and affordable.

    Read More
    fkhowell February 5, 2013
  • Just perfect to match a new dress I purchased
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three different green rings to match a necklace I already have and they are a wonderful complement to both the necklace and the dress for which they were bought. I'm a stickler for matching everything I wear, and these rings did not disappoint me. Overtock never disappoints me.

    Read More
    syverstad November 3, 2012
Sponsored Links