Today: $19.49

MSRP: $29.00

Save $9.51 (33%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver 3-stone Gemstone Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lots of compliments
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because it's my children's birth stones and I get compliments on it all of the time. I put it on a sturdier chain however.

    Read More
    janrie59 December 4, 2015
  • Beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great necklace and is depicted nicely on the website. The three gemstones are actually more substanial in person. This is a pretty necklace that will go with everything!

    Read More
    meechma December 28, 2013
  • Cheap Looking
    Verified Purchase

    I love Overstock jewelry and order quite a bit of it. I ordered this to go with the matching earrings and the multigemtone ring (although it is a different cut). The ring is gorgeous. But the earrings and this necklace look completely fake, like costume jewelry and the silver looks like plastic. I buy jewelry here ALL the time and this was the first time I've ever been disappointed. The mulit-gemstone Journey Necklace (that should appear when you look at this) is quite a bit smaller, but it looks much more elegant and genuine. I ordered that at the same time and I'm keeping that ( and the ring) and returning this with the matching earrings!

    Read More
    sarahfina7 April 26, 2010
  • Great Gift!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a gift for a good friend. I just happened to stumble across this gem. It has everything I was looking for, her Birthstone, her son's and her sister's, the 2 most important people in her life. I got in right on time and it's much prettier than the picture. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    erhardfamily March 1, 2010
  • Not worth the wait . . .
    Verified Purchase

    Necklace took 9 days to get to me from the time I placed the order. The stones are kind of pale and washed out, not vibrant or deep in color. The metal used looks like a step above a bubble gum machine necklace. I knew it was a cheap gift for my wife for Valentine's Day (it was from the kids) but I didn't think it would look that cheap. Might need to return it. The only good thing about it was the price.

    Read More
    chinaskifan1 February 15, 2008
  • This is an amazing necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to give as a gift and it is lovely. I like the idea that the colors can be matched to a variety of earrings and clothing colors. The stones are gorgeous and the price was perfect - a steal for the quality and impact this made as a gift!

    Read More
    lesley727 December 26, 2007
  • A little cloudy
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first product that I have purchased from Overstock that was not up to the quality I have grown to expect. The stones are a nice size, but are a little cloudy.

    Read More
    xkerryx December 24, 2007
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The picture did not do the necklace justice. Stones are a nice size. Necklace sparkles.

    Read More
    laura913 December 22, 2007
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The stones are beautiful, nice and bright. I already purchased other necklaces from overstock for gifts but wouldn't hesitate to buy this as a gift.

    Read More
    Anonymous December 14, 2007
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my aunt. The stones are birthstones for her deceased husband, my uncle, and my 3 sons. You could not have made it special order better. Thanks.

    Read More
    avonlakes December 10, 2007
  • prettier than picture
    Verified Purchase

    great holiday gift. looks more expensive than i paid. terrific buy.

    Read More
    beantownmomma December 2, 2007
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I received compliments on the necklace the first time I wore it.

    Read More
    andreaohio October 30, 2007
  • Far Better Than Expected
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this necklace as a gift for a coworker. I had ordered a few others and selected this one by chance. I expected to like a few of the others better. When this item arrived I was very surprised. It is much more beautiful in person. The internet images do not do it justice. The stones are large and lovely. It is very well crafted and looks like a very expensive item. This was my favorite of the pieces I had purchased. I strongly recommend the item.

    Read More
    fdzi October 16, 2007
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with this necklace, the color and qualitiy was great for that price. A perfect gift for a teenager.

    Read More
    satb September 11, 2007
  • Unexpected "hinged" pendant
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant stones are hinged together (like a bracelet). That was unexpected. I think I would have prefered a "solid" design. I also purchased the ring, earrings and bracelet of this design. I think the setting shows off the stones very nicely. It is a very pretty set.

    Read More
    teerose August 27, 2007
  • nice for price
    Verified Purchase

    stone are a little pale on my necklace..but nice for the price.

    Read More
    cleve1 August 14, 2007
  • For a young teen girl
    Verified Purchase

    My son wanted to buy this for his girlfriend, so I ordered it for him to do so. I was surprised at how cute it was. It really looked nice and was completely age-appropriate for a young teen girl.

    Read More
    alternative2realname July 23, 2007
  • Sterling Silver Gemstone Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely pendant that looks exactly like the photograph. It's simple enough to wear with jeans, but it could also be worn for formal occasions.

    Read More
    susanne11 July 2, 2007
  • very feminine
    Verified Purchase

    liked it alot,have had several compliments on my pendant,did not care for chain,was to short,had to put it on longer chain.rather than the chain,was very pleased with my purchace.

    Read More
    Anonymous June 23, 2007
  • Sterling Silver 3-stone Gemstone Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with pendant. However, colors are not as rich as they appear (at least on my monitor) more pastel/opaque. Not rich in color but that was okay, still a very nice pendant.

    Read More
    tnrsmommy June 11, 2007
Sponsored Links