Sale: $21.14

MSRP: $43.00

Save $21.86 (51%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver 3 1/5ct TGW London Blue Topaz 7-mm Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    great earrings, great price, fast service.

    Read More
    cherylp52 June 8, 2016
  • jewelry crazed
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty, a substantial size and lovely color. They are set in "lok tight" settings however, so pressure in the wrong place can cause the stone to pop out. If handled with care they will be fine, but that is the reason for three stars.

    Read More
    decoratingirl March 9, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift—she loved them.

    Read More
    CR December 30, 2015
  • priced right
    Verified Purchase

    The blue is beautiful but backing is tiny and the stone is huge. Looks like costume jewelry.

    Read More
    littlebirds2 November 19, 2015
  • Don't waste your money!
    Verified Purchase

    When I went to take one of the earrings out of my ear, the stone fell out and was lost! I've never had that happen even with ***** ***** earrings! total waste!

    Read More
    kalyd44 September 24, 2015
  • Favorite new everyday earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these new earrings. Perfect color for almost anything (just a little more blue than denim). However, the setting is a bit flimsy. My guess is that they won't last too long, but I will wear them to their demise!! Great purchase!

    Read More
    Patricia I. April 21, 2015
  • Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Topaz Stud earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a gift for my daughter. She thought they were beautiful, but wanted the 10mm instead of 7 mm/

    Read More
    octobersmiles December 27, 2014
  • Not exactly what I pictured, but ok
    Verified Purchase

    The stones are pretty, but the quality isn't quite what I was expecting. Decent deal for the price, but I don't wear them for dressy occasions.

    Read More
    eaf12500 February 5, 2014
  • Classic London Blue Topaz studs
    Verified Purchase

    These are a classic design and the quality of the stones is good. You can wear these to work or for a special occasion.

    Read More
    kmlibrarian September 28, 2013
  • Beautiful deep, rich color and well matched.
    Verified Purchase

    Each stud is about the size of a one carat diamond. They have a deep color saturation and a lot of sparkle. I am very happy with them.

    Read More
    ayaa September 27, 2013
  • Great color
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the stone is great. The size of the earring is great as well. I have received many compliments on the look of this product.

    Read More
    xoxoxoxo2 September 25, 2013
  • Good looking studs for a guy
    Verified Purchase

    They look very good on me, I like the color. For the price, you cannot go wrong. They arrived on time.

    Read More
    smoothforu69 September 20, 2013
  • wonderful piece
    Verified Purchase

    The ear bobs go w/ a necklace that I also got thru "O". . Love both pieces. These are jusr right.

    Read More
    slyn50 September 16, 2013
  • Beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the size and color of these earrings.

    Read More
    thinkpink9 April 30, 2013
  • Really pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    These are such pretty, natural looking stones. Mine are slightly different in that one stone is slightly lighter than the other, but it tells me the stones are genuine, and not colored glass. It's not noticeable unless you hold them next to one another. I've already reveived several compliments on the earrings, and they match a London blue topaz cocktail ring I purchased before. The earrings are a larger size, and I am very happy with how "showy" they are.

    Read More
    photoop October 20, 2012
  • BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are GORGEOUS! They are the most beautiful shade of blue, and a great larger size! Bought them for my 16 yr old neice and she LOVED them, and now I just bought a pair for myself!!! Wonderful product!

    Read More
    aprill487 February 22, 2012
  • Something blue
    Verified Purchase

    I originally purchased these earrings for my sister as a Christmas present; when they arrived I had to get a pair for myself. The color is so beautiful, a deep blue. Today is the first day I've worn them and have already received several compliments. I have short hair so the 7mm is the perfect size.

    Read More
    joinla February 7, 2012
Sponsored Links