| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $13.39

MSRP: $24.00

Save $10.61 (44%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver 3 1/5ct TGW 7-mm Blue Topaz Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    They are the perfect light shade of blue, and are very pretty! Look forward to wearing them!

    Read More
    AyeItsCallie July 22, 2016
  • Dana G.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful & sparkly. Large enough to wear by themselves.

    Read More
    Dana G. May 19, 2016
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty...would order more

    Read More
    Lisa S C. February 4, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    What a value. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    kaoshee February 7, 2015
  • Negative Review Title:
    Verified Purchase

    Wore once and the blue stone fell out of the setting- cannot get it to stay in. Was a waste of my money!

    Read More
    lmusser June 18, 2013
  • Beautiful Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    This earrings are very nice with lovely blue topaz. Very good value.

    Read More
    samizdat May 10, 2013
  • Brilliant
    Verified Purchase

    A perfect gift that's not too expensive. I got mine for my girlfriend who has bright blue eyes and blonde hair. I'm really happy I got it for her.

    Read More
    crueknight May 7, 2013
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy. Product was as stated. I would recommend to anyone who is interested

    Read More
    pettylou March 19, 2013
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very please with the size and appearance of these earings...very pretty

    Read More
    sheforyou January 2, 2013
  • drjj
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this and another set of topaz earrings to my wife for Christmas and she loved them. My daughters also liked them and wished Dad had given them a set!

    Read More
    drjdj December 29, 2012
  • Beautiful earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for my niece for Christmas. They are beautiful....she will love them.

    Read More
    marlat7 December 24, 2012
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I recommend these earrings because the stones are lovely, and the posts are of excellent quality.

    Read More
    lizziebetliz December 21, 2012
  • So pretty!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this purchase, bought for a Christmas gift.

    Read More
    liberty910 December 16, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are the perfect size for adding a sparkly pop of color. They're large enough to perfectly cover the lower lobe of my ears. Since the stones are set high in the mounts they catch light and make the earrings sparkle beautifully. The color is a light blue topaz - very pretty with blue eyes.

    Read More
    carleigh1981 December 8, 2012
  • Nice topaz earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice earrings for the money. The settings stones are nice. The SS settings are not expensive looking, but they weren't expensive. Look good for this pricepoint.

    Read More
    debbeader November 27, 2012
  • Stunning earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These well extremely well received and I reaped the benefits of the pleasure that these earrings brought to the recipient.

    Read More
    sraines999 May 8, 2012
  • Brilliant Color!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were bought for a friend and I REALLY wish I would have ordered a pair for myself. After seeing the earrings they were much more vibrant than shwon on the page which is why I wish I would have ordered a pair for myself. An upcoming order will include these earrings for sure!

    Read More
    dkacz March 9, 2012
  • 7mm Blue Topaz
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the 5mm as well and wear them with the 7mm since I have multiple piercings.... They are both the perfect size, good quality, beautiful color.... An incredible deal! Good everyday jewelry for a child, teen, young lady, or woman.

    Read More
    kp84ga January 4, 2012
  • Nice earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a nice purchase. The earrings are simple yet pretty. They are a nice size so they can hold their own in your ear and not appear lost. Can't go wrong for the price.

    Read More
    mcleansrenegade December 18, 2011
  • very nice and shiny!
    Verified Purchase

    These are a light colored stone (sky blue). They match another Glitzy Rocks sterling and blue topaz necklace that I purchased from overstock previously. I find these earrings to be very pretty, quite a lot of shine. I was thinking that these would be good to wear as a second pair of earrings, but they are big enough to wear as the primary set. These are good vlaue.

    Read More
    bouncybean December 17, 2011
Sponsored Links