| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $12.59

MSRP: $21.00

Save $8.41 (40%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver 3 1/5ct TGW 6mm Black Spinel Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Glitzy Rocks Sterling silver Black Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These Earrings are so petite and fun to wear. They are my go to earrings. Made very well and very good price.

    Read More
    Paula C. August 19, 2017
  • LJH
    Verified Purchase

    very small, not worth the money!

    Read More
    louron4 May 29, 2017
  • Fabulous find
    Verified Purchase

    These are a stand alone or even paired together they make a strong statement.

    Read More
    assured December 16, 2016
  • CK
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and quality for studs

    Read More
    Cheri April 8, 2016
  • Black Spinel studs
    Verified Purchase

    Love them! Look great with my necklace, very classy!

    Read More
    daunw October 28, 2015
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    great product, but shipping was a little slow. Would of been 5 stars.

    Read More
    Ricky V. May 31, 2015
  • susan
    Verified Purchase

    these are gorgeous and a nice size,look like black diamonds, love em

    Read More
    sweetsooz February 27, 2015
  • Nice for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    A bit bigger than I preferred but will do..If I had the time I would send these back and ordered a smaller stone. More petite would be prettier, just my opinion and I need 50 characters.

    Read More
    frankiejo November 12, 2014
  • very classy
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with these as I am with most of my Overstock purchases

    Read More
    spirit1941 April 24, 2013
  • Nice stones in poor setting
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, these were a great deal. If you want the look of black diamonds on a Claire's budget, then these earrings fit the bill. However, they come mounted in a cheap "snap setting" meaning that you can pop the stones out and swap them with another stone if you wish. That's not to say that the setting is quality; it is quite cheap and that is why I rated this product so low. The spinels spin around in the setting, and I'm afraid that they'll fall out. Spend a little more money and spring for spinel in a nice solid mounting, or just buy them loose.

    Read More
    jessamacca March 23, 2013
  • Posts too short for adult use
    Verified Purchase

    I returned these immediately even though shipping took some off my item. The black spinels are of good quality. The stones are small but noticeable in a second piercing. But the posts were short and the length was one for a child or teenager. Too short for an adult ear lobe in my opinion. I am a petite woman and have normal ear lobes. Returned and cannot recommend for adults.

    Read More
    k77ste March 1, 2013
  • Cute little Girly Rocks
    Verified Purchase

    I wear these everyday in my second hole. The stem is a great length to allow sleeping in. These little jewels are sparkling treasures. Did I say I wear them everyday? You can't miss on this one girls.

    Read More
    faithjoy January 5, 2013
  • nice size
    Verified Purchase

    I ended up buying 3 pairs of the bl;ack spinel earrings and finally got a good size. I don't like the way items are measured by Overstock, hard to read. I'm happy with the earrings, nice size. I'd like to see a dangly earring in spinel.

    Read More
    jozig September 27, 2012
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    good value. not able to discern between this pair and more expensive pairs. pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    eggy1024 September 4, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I wear these daily, they look gret and I have had other people order them because they liked tem so and found them unique. Definately a great deal.

    Read More
    charmellow August 9, 2012
  • Tiny
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting these to be a bit bigger, so I am not too excited about them.

    Read More
    ambernash July 17, 2012
  • nice size
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the look of these earrings, and was a little disappointed that the ones I received were not as highly polished as the ones in the picture, but they are still nice. The size is right on, and they are a good value for the price. They are about the size of a pencil eraser, so a little smaller than I normally wear, but a nice pair of black stone earrings-and the price is fabulous!

    Read More
    aaww June 13, 2012
  • Great price for great earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    I always wanted a paid of these earrings and when I saw them I had to order them. The price was a great deal! I needed some stud earrings to match some of my other earrings I wear with these and the PRICE was great! These earrings, on sale, range from $50 to $75 so this earring was a no brainer!

    Read More
    dkacz March 9, 2012
  • Love'em !
    Verified Purchase

    I really like them, for the price they CANNOT be beat and to me they look like black diamonds!

    Read More
    sunnyc123 February 3, 2012
  • Glitzy Rock Sterling Silver Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They are a good value for the money, but the setting appears a bit cheap.

    Read More
    jewelryq January 10, 2012
Sponsored Links