Sale: $13.17

MSRP: $22.00

Save $8.83 (40%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver 3 1/3ct TGW 7mm Garnet Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just the right size
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful, studs, big, deep wine color, looks expensive!

    Read More
    trahar October 27, 2016
  • Cheryl
    Verified Purchase

    Too small. Will have to give away to someone else. I hate going through the pains of mail returns.

    Read More
    OstkUser110794 September 8, 2016
  • Ms. Michigan
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and a very nice size. Color is a very deep red. Only difficulty was one back that was too large to secure the earring, so I found one of my extras to use instead. Wouldn't want to lose one of these.

    Read More
    Ms. Michigan June 18, 2016
  • Nicole
    Verified Purchase

    My son asked for his birthstone for his birthday ! He loves them ! They were a little bigger than was expecting but still happy😄

    Read More
    Nicole B. January 13, 2016
  • really fat studs, sticks out far
    Verified Purchase

    very shiny and pretty, just wish they didn't bulge out so far on my ear. if they were flatter they would be nicer, more authentic and expensive looking.

    Read More
    missywilky June 23, 2014
  • Do not order!
    Verified Purchase

    Do not order! Each earring appears to be from a different set.... they are two different colors. Now comes the hassle of trying to return.

    Read More
    jenb112 January 21, 2014
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Stones are very pretty red with a hint of blue, cut is good. Setting is light weight but OK. These were very inexpensive compared to others on the net. Shipping was as promised. I have ordered other items from this company and always been happy. Just ordered a garnet cross that I hope will match these earrings.

    Read More
    kansas08 May 4, 2013
  • Not for me yet my daughter loved them
    Verified Purchase

    Too large for me yet, my 21 year old loved them. Fit her well and look great.

    Read More
    gna1204 October 25, 2012
  • These earrings are really nice to wear everyday.
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first pair of earrings that I have bought on this site. They came right away, and they were prettty. The color of the Garnet was very pretty as well. I have spent a lot more on other Garnet earrings that were'nt half as nice as these. The price was great, and I am going to order a few more pairs.

    Read More
    angelgrace55 September 29, 2012
  • Earrings are very pretty!!
    Verified Purchase

    Really beautiful earrings. They actually sparkle from certain angles in the light. Can wear casually or with something dressy. I love them and wear them all of the time.

    Read More
    fefreq July 15, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings as I love garnet. They are truly beautiful earrings for the price. These are truly great quality and I love them so much that I bought another pair with a little smaller stone. I wear both and they are great. Thank you o.co for these lovely earrings!

    Read More
    mevroesally July 11, 2012
  • Garnet stud earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are pretty earrings for someone who wants to purchase Garnet studs. Excellent size stone for the price. I'm pleased with the service and the whole transaction with Overstock.

    Read More
    sleeplessinseaisle January 13, 2012
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings are of good quality and value. We got quick shipping and great customer service.

    Read More
    fbyoung1 January 7, 2012
  • The size is perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I can only wear post earrings to my new job and black is the color to match all. These are easy to see and very pretty. I have had many compliments!

    Read More
    ocnj1 January 1, 2012
  • Simply Perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    What a gorgeous pair of earrings! The color is deep and rich. The pictures are very pretty. But, they are even more beautiful in person! So happy I purchased them! Worth every penny. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    buzzie83 December 31, 2011
  • Dark Red
    Verified Purchase

    The stones are a deep red - and nice size! They will be fun to wear.

    Read More
    inkcn August 23, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    EDUARDO F. August 27, 2016
Sponsored Links