Sale: $20.39

Was: $23.99

Save $3.60 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver 2ct TGW Oval Blue Topaz Leverback Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Fabulous earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of these earrings are better than I expected them to be. Very nice piece of jewelry

    Read More
    cleopatramaria August 30, 2009
  • loved
    Verified Purchase

    great with a lot of sparkle! the stone was clear and beautiful

    Read More
    May 26, 2009
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings! they were just as advertised on the website. The blue color of the stone was clear and sparkling. The antiqued look of the silver makes these earrings look like an authentic heirloom piece.

    Read More
    lori80 March 16, 2009
  • Earring
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty and look beautiful on. The metal is a little soft and bendable.

    Read More
    lsdbeme March 1, 2009
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these as a gift for my twin's BD, so I did not see them. She said they were beautiful, very clear stone with great color. She also said they were well made, comfortable...not too heavy.

    Read More
    jbinaz February 9, 2009
  • Great for everyday!
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased a pair of similar earrings from a mall store specializing in sterling and the latchback broke after a few months. These were similar in style and had a different backing, a leverback instead of a latchback so I took a chance. I 'm very pleased with these! They are very well made and very pretty. The stones are a little paler than what is shown but that doesn't matter. My daughter loves everything I've bought her so from Overstock so far!

    Read More
    zeroxmom January 28, 2009
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are really beautiful and look antique. The proportion between a gemstone and a hook is different than it looks at the picture, but it does not mean worse. The gemstone's color in reality is lighter than it is shown at the picture, it's true, but it is OK with me too. For me, this blue topaz looks like aquamarine that even rises the price of a gemstone. I bought these earrings as a part of a Christmas gift for my daughter. Her eyes sparkled when she opened the gift, so what else do we need? Thanks a lot to everybody for the item, advices (your reviews), and the price.

    Read More
    tfrrt January 3, 2009
  • topaz lever back earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings to replace a pair of earrings that I wore daily...needed an economical replacement since it was right before the holidays :). They are beautifully made and very substantial. If I could alter one aspect of the earring it would be to shorten the stem on the lever back...would have shortened them up a bit and make them more balanced in my eyes...others, however, may appreciate the length. The detailing on the bezel is amazing...an incredible deal for the price and beautifully crafted.

    Read More
    rebecca6799 December 30, 2008
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to give as a Christmas present, but I had a hard time giving them up! They were nicely crafted and the perfect size. I loved the deep blue color. The person that received them loves them as much as I do. Great product!!

    Read More
    lac48 December 29, 2008
  • Lovely earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful earrings, an excellent value that any woman would be proud to wear or to give. They are a good size and the stone color is very clear/true.

    Read More
    bjlargo December 4, 2008
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They are lovely and look better in person than on site. A really good value for the money

    Read More
    lisamimi December 3, 2008
  • very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    These looked just like the picture. Very pretty and affordable. The back closure can be a little funky...I've had them open on me but overall not a big deal.

    Read More
    pokeymo21 December 3, 2008
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    much nicer and more vibrant when they are on! very pleased at quality and price!

    Read More
    mich27 November 10, 2008
  • Excellent product!
    Verified Purchase

    I am wearing these earrings as I share my comments! The earrings are just as pretty as they are online, the workmanship is of good quality, and the value was so reasonable you can pick up a pair for your gift giving as well! I will definately buy these earrings again!

    Read More
    kv05 November 5, 2008
  • COMPLIMENTS GALORE !
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THESE. THE PART THAT GOES THROUGH YOUR EAR COULD BE ALITTLE MORE STUDY BUT OTHER THAN THAT THEY LOOK GREAT AND SEVERAL FOLKS ASKED WHERE I GOT THEM. I AM THINKING I SHOULD GET MORE FOR CHRISTMAS PRESENTS TO TUCK AWAY. OVERSTOCK MAKES IT SO EASY. I HAVE SELDOM BEEN DISAPPOINTED BY THIS COMPANY AND THEY ARE ALWAYS WILLING TO MAKE SHOPPING A PLEASURABLE EXPERIENCE. NO HASSLES WITH TRAFFIC OR LINES. THANKS, OVERSTOCK. I;M A HAPPY CUSTOMER.

    Read More
    ooeeoo October 22, 2008
  • my new favorite earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are good enough to wear 24 hours a day... and they are attractive enough for virtually any occasion yet simple and elegant

    Read More
    primeval October 22, 2008
  • Mom loved them!
    Verified Purchase

    I sent these to my mom and she told me she was wearing them and that they were lovely! Thanks overstock another great deal!

    Read More
    georgiexoxo October 8, 2008
  • THESE ARE REALLY WORTH THE PRICE
    Verified Purchase

    i LOVE THESE EARRINGS, THEY ARE SO COMFORTABLE, AND I THINK THEY ARE WORTH THE PRICE....

    Read More
    glor11 October 2, 2008
  • perfect little things
    Verified Purchase

    if you are looking for a pair of earrings that add a little pizzaz but too overdone, these are it. The clasp is great - I have slept in these without any problems. Great for day wear or going out on the town.

    Read More
    iloveo September 21, 2008
  • Big bang for the buck

    I love these earrings. They are very delicate and pretty. They are not too big or flashy and look much more expensive than they are.

    Read More
    zoenje August 24, 2008
Sponsored Links