Today: $23.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver 2ct TGW Oval Blue Topaz Leverback Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Barely blue
    Verified Purchase

    Although the stones in the earings are barely blue, they are still very pretty & well made. I have received several compliments on them.

    Read More
    copeseticlady May 20, 2011
  • Not picture perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    They are different sizes. Like the actual earring. One is oval. One is circular and smaller. The encasement is still pretty. The gems are clear. On occ, they look like they may possible be blue depending, but really just look like glass. This really isn't a nice gift. They aren't ugly, but thing of the picture, but put clear gems in them which are tinted every so slightly blue.. maybe. And think of them like irregular pearls.. I guess, and they'd be more passable. Returning them, sadly.

    Read More
    deetdedee December 3, 2010
  • blue topaz earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these for my daughter in law, who likes simple, yet classic jewelry. I was very pleased with these earrings, the blue topaz is just a beautiful color, and the price was also quite agreeable. She was also very happy with them. Thanks, Overstock, almost all of the items that we've purchased from you have been of very high quality.

    Read More
    celticchic December 26, 2009
  • topaz earrings
    Verified Purchase

    cheap cheap cheap these look more like $2.00 earrings they are also ugly when you see them

    Read More
    confirg October 27, 2009
  • just like in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    these look just like the picture. they are well made and worth the small price tag.

    Read More
    contessa62 May 16, 2008
  • Great earings, great price
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase. Quality is good, the closure could be a little stronger but they are otherwise very sturdy.

    Read More
    7maples April 5, 2008
  • Lovely little pair of earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Nice blue stone. Clear, sparkly. Nice workmanship of the sliver. Good value. I was going to give these as gift, but like them so much, I am going to keep for myself!

    Read More
    teerose November 22, 2007
  • Not as blue as I'd like
    Verified Purchase

    I've ordered three pair of these. first pair was absolutely beautiful with full blue topaz color. I decided to order 2 more pair for Christmas gifts. They were pretty but the color does look more like aqua marine than blue topaz. Overall they are nice but not as pictured.

    Read More
    claudey November 12, 2007
  • Little disappointed...
    Verified Purchase

    They are nice earrings but I don't think they are as striking in person as on the website.

    Read More
    dublinia2011 October 5, 2007
  • Sterling Silver Oval Blue topaz
    Verified Purchase

    Very nicely made we gave them as a gift to my husband's sister Paula birthday in December.

    Read More
    nettie122 December 18, 2016
  • Blue topaz earrings
    Verified Purchase

    There pretty but not made well

    Read More
    Linda D. November 18, 2016
  • Blue drops
    Verified Purchase

    Love my earrings, I wear them often because the size suits me well.

    Read More
    foxy462 July 6, 2016
  • Grace
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoy wearing my earrings!!

    Read More
    grace h. June 28, 2016
  • Little color
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the stone/jewel is very light and not vivid or saturated. They're ok but definitely don't stand out.

    Read More
    kbeary June 16, 2016
  • MamaP
    Verified Purchase

    Forever getting complimented on these!! They are wonderful.

    Read More
    mpmother June 7, 2016
  • super pretty, but
    Verified Purchase

    The back broke off the second time I wore them. Poor quality.

    Read More
    helenika May 27, 2016
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I love the price, shipping and quality

    Read More
    skilo March 20, 2016
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    my birthstone is aquamarine, love this item!!

    Read More
    rita66 February 15, 2016
  • Large and striking
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are large and bright. The look just like the picture. I would buy them again.

    Read More
    suziq231 February 9, 2016
  • MS
    Verified Purchase

    They are rather small, but nice.

    Read More
    dianerogers1 January 27, 2016
Sponsored Links