Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $20.22

Was: $23.99

Save $3.77 (16%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver 2ct TGW Oval Blue Topaz Leverback Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sterling Silver Oval Blue topaz
    Verified Purchase

    Very nicely made we gave them as a gift to my husband's sister Paula birthday in December.

    Read More
    nettie122 December 18, 2016
  • Blue topaz earrings
    Verified Purchase

    There pretty but not made well

    Read More
    Linda D. November 18, 2016
  • Blue drops
    Verified Purchase

    Love my earrings, I wear them often because the size suits me well.

    Read More
    foxy462 July 6, 2016
  • Grace
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoy wearing my earrings!!

    Read More
    grace h. June 28, 2016
  • Little color
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the stone/jewel is very light and not vivid or saturated. They're ok but definitely don't stand out.

    Read More
    kbeary June 16, 2016
  • MamaP
    Verified Purchase

    Forever getting complimented on these!! They are wonderful.

    Read More
    mpmother June 7, 2016
  • super pretty, but
    Verified Purchase

    The back broke off the second time I wore them. Poor quality.

    Read More
    helenika May 27, 2016
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I love the price, shipping and quality

    Read More
    skilo March 20, 2016
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    my birthstone is aquamarine, love this item!!

    Read More
    rita66 February 15, 2016
  • Large and striking
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are large and bright. The look just like the picture. I would buy them again.

    Read More
    suziq231 February 9, 2016
  • MS
    Verified Purchase

    They are rather small, but nice.

    Read More
    dianerogers1 January 27, 2016
  • Carol *****
    Verified Purchase

    just as shown, makes a December birthday gift

    Read More
    Carol S December 19, 2015
  • dangles in not in the most attractive way
    Verified Purchase

    Maybe it is the shape of my ears, but these earrings stick out a little bit strange way on me.

    Read More
    witepw November 12, 2015
  • Sheer Gems
    Verified Purchase

    I wore this with a dark blue gown and it just stood out. I am pleased with my purchase...

    Read More
    picky57 August 17, 2015
  • Sterling silver oval blue topaz
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful fun earrings. Dress up any outfit

    Read More
    tggannon May 1, 2015
  • Smaller than I thought but very well made.
    Verified Purchase

    These were just the right size for me, unfortunately they were a gift to someone who likes larger earrings. Well made, with the lever closure made them an excellent buy.

    Read More
    robbyne May 28, 2014
  • like
    Verified Purchase

    I gets lot of complemnent on these ear ring its goes with everything

    Read More
    grapefruit05 July 6, 2013
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice earrings. The stones are a beautiful ice blue and the size is not small. Look great and feminine on the ear.

    Read More
    helen1938 July 3, 2013
  • there were a little flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    these earings are cute but they looke da little bit on the cheap side. They bend very easily, and just don't dangle as you would expect them to. My daughter didnt like them so much eaither.

    Read More
    gabsinlove February 11, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are lovely earrings and were exactly what I wanted. They look like antique earrings, but at a fraction of the price. Don't hesitate in getting them. The blue topaz is very pretty.

    Read More
    shana1207 February 8, 2013
Sponsored Links