Sale Starts at: $27.44

Save $17.56 (39%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver 2 3/8ct TGW Gemstone and Diamond Accent Square Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gemstone and Diamond Accent Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    A gift that went well with almost anything

    Read More
    betteradjusted April 29, 2017
  • Nice but small
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece for price even though had to order twice but still cute

    Read More
    Christopher K. April 25, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this glitzy rocks necklace for my nieces birthday to go along with the ring and matching earrings. Good deal for the price.

    Read More
    angiej7 April 21, 2017
  • sparkles
    Verified Purchase

    it is really nice for a little black dress

    Read More
    Nancy R. March 2, 2017
  • Topaz pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this all the time, on a silver chain I got elsewhere. Almost never take it off. Sleep & shower with it on. It still looks great & I get compliments on it frequently.

    Read More
    Julia C. May 14, 2016
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for the price. I get a lot of compliments on it. Had to get a new chain, the one that comes with it is very fragile.

    Read More
    klcb April 21, 2016
  • Lee
    Verified Purchase

    Nice. Had it about a year or more and it's holding up well. Pretty

    Read More
    LeeAnne B. April 21, 2016
  • Marsha
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my granddaughter for her birthday great quality she loves it

    Read More
    mookow46 April 11, 2016
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    Very lovely gift and is my birthstone. I will be wearing this quite often.

    Read More
    Pearl N. March 23, 2016
  • Beautiful Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This required detailed review is annoying.

    Read More
    katie0711 December 29, 2015
  • Good lighting
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return this necklace. It looked very small and grimy in person.

    Read More
    Amanda E. December 12, 2015
  • skp
    Verified Purchase

    A gift, beautiful but she needs a longer chain.

    Read More
    SKP November 19, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a gift for a friend's big birthday. She loved it!

    Read More
    Shopper August 30, 2015
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these as a gift for my bridesmaids! They just came in a few days ago and I am in love with them. They're beautiful, but very affordable, and seemed of good quality. I am definitely going to order from Overstock again in the near future!

    Read More
    Naomi A. August 10, 2015
  • gerri
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect length and stone is matches with earrings.

    Read More
    gb8970 July 8, 2015
  • Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Diamond Accent Square
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace and already had so many compliments on it. The stone is very pretty and nice as well.

    Read More
    ilovekennyforever July 7, 2015
  • hammer
    Verified Purchase

    Matches my wifes bracelet and earrings, she loves the set. Nice looking and good quality

    Read More
    Don June 17, 2015
  • Renee Rogers
    Verified Purchase

    got this for mothers day and i love it!!

    Read More
    Renee R. May 16, 2015
  • Gorgeous pendant!
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant adds just the right amount of sparkle for every day wear. The garnet is a clear and beautiful stone in the perfect setting. I put it on my favorite chain.

    Read More
    Gina M C. May 2, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't really expect much to begin with, but I was at least hoping for something that vaguely resembled a decent necklace. However, the product I received was of such poor quality that I immediately threw it in the trash.

    Read More
    Peter M. April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links