Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $15.80

MSRP: $30.00

Save $14.20 (47%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver 2 2/5ct TGW 7-mm Green Amethyst Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great color
    Verified Purchase

    The stones are a very pretty green color. The ss is nice and shiny

    Read More
    Regina M. April 30, 2016
  • bellissimomommy
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely light green gemstones in a very generous size.

    Read More
    Hazel C. February 10, 2016
  • Meagain
    Verified Purchase

    Good basic stud earrings, in presiolite. Round 7mm stones, set in ss, can be dressed up or down, depending on your mood, and wardrobe! The gemstones are well matched in color, cut and brilliance, and well set. Buy more than one set, in different gemstones, you won't be dissapointed, I wasn't !

    Read More
    renanders July 1, 2015
  • Amethyst studs
    Verified Purchase

    Got these for my son's girlfriend for Xmas. She was very pleased. We ordered along with the green amythest pendant. Always pleased with jewelry from Overstock.

    Read More
    shoopster February 25, 2014
  • What happened to the backs?
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty earrings, but for the size they need a more substantial back. The backs on these are tiny and hardly hold them on. I had to get replacements because the stones are lovely and they match a prasiolite bracelet I have perfectly.

    Read More
    kymber170 February 20, 2014
  • Perfect Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to get these earrings but I was afraid that the settings were not going to be strong enough, but boy was I wrong. These are one of the best set gemstone earrings that I own and the green amethyst is so pretty in the ear, it basically wil go with anything and that is what I like, with the green amethyst ring and the green amethyst earrings I am set except for a neclace to match I do recommend these items to you because of the quality and the pricing.

    Read More
    melly09 March 6, 2013
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    i love the earrings and would buy them for family and friends

    Read More
    dottie42 January 16, 2013
  • Worth the buy
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described. This is what I expected. The earrings are not too heavy. This color is correct for green amethyst, not too llight and not too dark. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    puzzledmind October 31, 2012
  • Quality is poor
    Verified Purchase

    When the item arrived the gems were out of the posts. I tried to replace the gems back in to the setting but they just kept falling out. Quality is poor.

    Read More
    shellmrg March 17, 2012
  • Fantastic in every way!!
    Verified Purchase

    The soft shade of the green amethyst is so soothing and elegant. Very soft and delicate coloring. Not overpowering at all. I think they are just wonderful and have ordered other green amethyst items from Overstock to wear with them!! Love the rings that are available from you!! Thanks for your excellence!

    Read More
    ohleonsky January 7, 2012
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these! They are everything I wanted. I get so many compliments when I wear them, especially when I wear them with the ring and necklace my friend got me off this site. The price is amazing compared to anything else and I will certainly buy more!

    Read More
    msmar2k August 5, 2011
  • pretty, good for price.
    Verified Purchase

    bought these studs to wear with a green amethyst ring and necklace. simple 4 prong setting. it looks thin, but so far no problems. the backs stay on quite nicely. they are indeed a pale seafoam green, and looks clear-ish in some light. but as mentioned in other reviews they do look green compared to a white stone. still very pretty, and they match the other green amethyst settings in the other jewelry i bought. i like them a lot :)

    Read More
    jdio May 25, 2011
  • stones are larger than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Was excited to receive the earrings,but when I opened the package one of the stones was loose. I carefully slightly bent the setting and was able to pop the stone back into place. They look great! You can't beat the price and stones are quite large.

    Read More
    yfkluvoverstock May 20, 2011
  • $$$ for earrings, worth $$$
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are $$$ for sterling and gemstones. And that is what they are worth. The stones are very very pale. I own other Prasiolite, green amethyst pieces. They are positively green, these are not. These are "you have to look twice" to see that they are green. They are very clean stones, well cut, very sparkly, but not at all obviously green. At first glance they appear to be clear. I find that wearing them inthe first hole and a pair of clear cz's in the second hole highlights what little green there is in these stones. IN this instance you do get what you pay for.

    Read More
    jexsmom May 13, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    etofthisworld November 19, 2016
Sponsored Links