Today: $23.19

MSRP: $35.00

Save $11.81 (34%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver 2 1/10ct TGW London Blue Topaz 6-mm Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Garry
    Verified Purchase

    The one and only issue is the backs for these earrings. The backs don't stay on the posts. However, this is easily fixed by buying new backs. I got a box of backs really cheap and they work great.

    Read More
    Garry R. April 21, 2015
  • Great Color
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color of the London Blue Topaz studs; they are just like the picture. If you are looking for a simple stud look that is not over-sized, you can't get anything better than this for the money.

    Read More
    kwriter1017 March 26, 2014
  • london blue topaz
    Verified Purchase

    the earrings were a birthday present for my daughter. She was excited becuse they were so pretty. it was an excellent purchase and great vsalue for the money.

    Read More
    tkse January 2, 2014
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for the wife --very pretty stones --brilliant and shiny , the post is a bit flimsy and the cusp is minimal --afraid that the post or the cusp will break and we will lose the stone ---becareful

    Read More
    Daniel July 2, 2013
  • Ya get what ya pay for
    Verified Purchase

    These are a great size & look good on the ear, unfortunately the stones were two different colors, one was London Blue & the other was a lot lighter. Plus the setting on one of the earrings was bad, the prongs didn't come up high enough over the edge of the stone so the stone would have fallen out in a short time. I sent these right back.

    Read More
    craftlady2 June 29, 2013
  • Teeny loose backs
    Verified Purchase

    Earring color and quality were fine. Backs were teeny and hard to hold and put on. One back fell off, but was able to find it and put on. A second time the back fell and was so small could not be found. Returned to overstock.

    Read More
    reader36 June 8, 2013
  • Stones pretty...setting looks cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The actual London Blue Topaz stones are very pretty but the sterling silver settings look really cheap.

    Read More
    yellow2you March 20, 2013
  • Very nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I don't usually trust jewelry online, but these earrings were just as described, very nice size and very pretty color

    Read More
    ts3487 December 24, 2012
  • Beautiful pair of earrrings
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my mother as a xmas gift I know will she will love them thanks again overstock

    Read More
    david6449 July 10, 2012
  • Large Size and Clear
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something on the larger size to wear this summer and these stud earrings were perfect. I was shocked at how clear the color was. They are on the larger size so I do not think they would be appropriate for small kids/girls. The color is not as dark as a true London Blue but close. I would definitely recommend these.

    Read More
    kitcatsz May 17, 2012
  • The color I needed
    Verified Purchase

    These weren't my first pic but since the ones I first ordered were too light of a blue to match my other London Blue Topaz jewelry (ring & necklace), I got these. They arrived quickly, they match, they fit, and I wore them already w/o problem & with compliments. They're close enough in size to the necklace pendant, which is nice (i.e., they aren't tiny!). GREAT price too!

    Read More
    pcf12 May 15, 2012
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    Great set, such a pretty color. The only thing I would like better is the backings being a bit larger.

    Read More
    jscuba112 May 9, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The best pair of earring that I've bought in a while.

    Read More
    love05 January 5, 2012
Sponsored Links