Sale: $11.99

MSRP: $17.00

Save $5.01 (29%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver 2 1/10ct TGW 6mm White Topaz Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • ms rosa
    Verified Purchase

    love them, great value fot the money.....

    Read More
    Rosa H. September 23, 2015
  • Loved them initially but.....
    Verified Purchase

    They started out very pretty and sparkly but after 9 months they have lost their sparkle. They look cloudy and cheap now.

    Read More
    QUANDETTA R. September 15, 2015
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    A non-discerning eye would think they were D Color diamonds; very white and very sparkly. Unbeatable for the price.

    Read More
    coisgirl February 18, 2015
  • White topaz stud earrings
    Verified Purchase

    One of my earrings were broken. I would like to know how I can get a new one.

    Read More
    pink3116 March 19, 2014
  • good earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. Have no complaints. The fit is good. The size is quaint and it is good as a gift for both a man and a woman

    Read More
    sabaroche22 February 11, 2014
  • Pretty Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my daughter. She has sensitive ears and so far the silver has not irritated them.

    Read More
    jenny124 October 27, 2013
  • GLITZY ROCKS --ROCK!
    Verified Purchase

    got these and wow-they are sparkly! love them!. they look very bright and big. and they are real stones... who care what kind...there is only one reason that i would no recommend them to a friend---because i would want them all for myself.... except my ears just are not that big!!!!

    Read More
    0818cookie August 3, 2013
  • Ice Ice Baby - Sparkles like a dream!
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a nice pair of diamond like studs that looks very nice and compliments any outfit then this may be what you are searching for at a reasonable cost. (ie. Mom's in Trouble: My children thought that I had spent most of their savings on them at first sight.}

    Read More
    angelofthedawn2011 May 9, 2013
  • Perfect for my 9 year old
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these earrrings for my 9 year old daughter who needed shiny earrings for her dance performances. They are smaller that some of the other kids wear. However, the bigger ones look fake. These earrings look real and my daughter will be able to wear them off stage and on stage. I will even borrow them once in a while.

    Read More
    dorothea17 March 28, 2013
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    nice for the price. not too large and are believable.

    Read More
    mraven591 February 19, 2013
  • beautiul accent
    Verified Purchase

    Wear these every day and an enjoying them very much.

    Read More
    betsygirl12 February 11, 2013
  • Great Value for price
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical about this product before buying it but the reviews led me to getting it... the quality you couldn't ask for anything better. It would make a great gift if you're looking to get jewelry for someone.

    Read More
    rjpratt February 11, 2013
  • Good Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The product was exactly as advertised and was delivered in a timely fashion. I had previously ordered a pair of these from another company but these are definitely better in all ways.

    Read More
    packmama January 7, 2013
  • GLITTZY ROCKS SS 2 1/10 TGW 6MMWHITE TOPAZ STUD EA
    Verified Purchase

    VERY NICE GOOD QUALITY I LIKED THE FACT THEY WERE BIG

    Read More
    diamondgirlrobin December 26, 2012
  • Earrings had lots of sparkle.
    Verified Purchase

    I thought by the caret rate listed that the stones would be larger.

    Read More
    barbaramasters December 11, 2012
  • Stud earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these to my sister because I can't afford the real thing yet. Amazing hoe much they looked like diamonds. My sister has multiplier end ears so she put them above her hoops. They looked great on her. She loved them. Great deal for the price

    Read More
    redecorator55 October 27, 2012
  • Topaz Stud Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings but, one of the stones fell out. I did find the stone and snapped it back into the silver holder.

    Read More
    ljwm1989 September 20, 2012
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    when i took them out of the package they broke, is not worth the time or money

    Read More
    lanitajowinston September 6, 2012
  • Very cute earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I received my earrings in a very timely manner, they are very cute. I see a hint of blue in them which is fine. I have very sensitive ears and have not had any issues with them (I've been wearing them for a week so I doubt that I will) Overall, money well spent.

    Read More
    purplekisses August 28, 2012
  • HORRIBLE - HORRIBLE - HORRIBLE
    Verified Purchase

    These are HORRIBLE. They look like they came out of a 10 cent bubble gum machine. They look extremely CHEAT! They look like those super cheap diamond studded earrings that the grade is a I-3 and are cloudy and full of snot. Woman out there that know their diamonds will understand the grade. They are going back....

    Read More
    mersadeez August 25, 2012
Sponsored Links