Sale: $20.96

MSRP: $35.00

Save $14.04 (40%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver 2 1/10ct TGW 6mm Green Mystic Topaz Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Mystic Topaz Stud Ear
    Verified Purchase

    Very glittery stones. The setting is too flimsy and the backs always fall off. Purchased two pair and lost an earring from each within two months although I replaced the original backings with smaller ones.

    Read More
    Janna W. February 2, 2016
  • Totally glam
    Verified Purchase

    Too tiny. Have to return it.

    Read More
    Totally Glam September 19, 2015
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Like the other 2 pr I rated, I would have given these a 5 but the clutch backs don't hold. I changed them and I wear all three pair together along with a matching cross pendant.

    Read More
    bonvoyage1967 January 18, 2014
  • Very Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these earring for my daughter for Christmas and she really liked them. They were everything they said they would be. I just love the way they sparkle and also the colors in them. I liked them so much I ordered myself a pair yesterday. Ii have ordered a number of pieces of jewelry from overstock this year for Christmas and have been very satisfied with everything I received.

    Read More
    elainemy December 29, 2013
  • Great Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I knew these chairs would have to be assembled and wasn't looking forward to it, however, even I didn't have too hard a time doing so. They are well made, comfy and well constructed. They match my table well and fit nicely in a small area. The color is a rich dark brown. I may buy two more.

    Read More
    nsonatural December 7, 2013
  • Pretty color, good value
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are small to medium sized, almost as big as a chocolate chip, appropriate for solo wear or wear with other smaller earrings if you have multiple piercings. The color is bright and versatile with green and purple tones. Very pleased with the value. Earring backs were appropriate to hold the earrings.

    Read More
    tigerrats November 9, 2013
  • Great size for any ear
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are a perfect size for any event. They can be worn with a casual outfit or for a dressy occasion.

    Read More
    xoxoxoxo2 September 25, 2013
  • Sterling Silver Green Mystic Topaz Stud Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I feel I got a new pair of stud earrings for a very low priice. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    kdizzy February 20, 2013
  • Glitzy Rocks 6mm Green Mystic Topaz Studs
    Verified Purchase

    I must say that while I had hoped for a larger earring I would never return these beautiful earrings. The change of colors is so lovely. I am very well pleased with these and suggest if you have a smaller lobe that these would be just right for you.

    Read More
    frannie6 April 10, 2012
  • Bling girl
    Verified Purchase

    The mystic topaz earrings are beautiful. The stones are clear and contain all colors of a good mystic topaz. They are a great match to a custom mystic topaz ring I had made. I have received several compliments on them!

    Read More
    carlaa1 December 31, 2011
  • Eye Catching
    Verified Purchase

    They are far more stunning in person than on the internet. You can wear them with any color because they pick up all the color around them. I'm giving them as a birthday gift and know my daughter will love them.

    Read More
    happyflamingo123 November 8, 2011
Sponsored Links