Sale: $17.81

MSRP: $32.00

Save $14.19 (44%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver 18k Gold FW Pearl Earrings (9 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Too large for me.
    Verified Purchase

    Did not look like what I thought they would. Basically not something I would wear and will give it to someone who might enjoy wearing them.

    Read More
    Candibear December 24, 2014
  • Big size of gold and pearl balls not too appealing
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very juvenile. The size of the gold and pearl balls make these earrings look like jewelry made for a doll or something. I was so disappointed when opened up the package. Online, they looked so darn cute too! I'm really bummed. Too much hassle to return- I guess I can give them to my 5-year old niece since they are gold and won't irritate sensitive ears. Buyers beware of the size of the balls!!

    Read More
    lild3bbie November 7, 2013
  • I like them!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings look great for the price, my mom will be happy.

    Read More
    hny2020 November 29, 2012
  • Not as pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I guess it depends on what you are wearing them for. There is nothing to help keep them on. Backing or anything. They just don't look as vibrant as the picture but they are ok for the price. Still mildly disappointed and wouldn't recommend to buy

    Read More
    davissumme24 August 22, 2012
  • Pretty but very yellow
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice but more yellow than I anticipated. Light weight so easy on the lobe but more 10k looking than 18k gold.

    Read More
    leporidae October 20, 2011
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    the earrings are as they are described. the earrings are as they are described.

    Read More
    barbara451 April 23, 2011
  • Great buy.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty ear-rings that look more expensive than they are. Bought one as a gift and then ordered another for myself. Great buy.

    Read More
    kny2011 January 11, 2011
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were just as pictured, good quality and a good value for the price.

    Read More
    eug55 October 27, 2010
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Don't know why but these remind me of summer, maybe pearls=beach? Nicely made and I just love the shimmering brushed gold drops, these were made with care and quality. I think the same company made the "all-gold" earrings that are also on Overstock at the moment, I love those as well but they are longer. So these are good if you have a shorter neck and long earrings bother you. Very happy with this purchase and a great choice with very good workmanship, only negative I can say is no "earring stops" are included. A great all-around, day-to-evening, earring, for all ages except a young girl.

    Read More
    luvssantafe May 13, 2010
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love the earings. They are beautiful and a good value.

    Read More
    jesusdiva September 2, 2009
  • buy it
    Verified Purchase

    nice quality buy it...................... i would recommend

    Read More
    0000001111111111111 July 14, 2009
Sponsored Links