Sale: $96.04

MSRP: $146.00

Save $49.96 (34%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver 14 3/4ct TGW Black Spinel Tennis Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • KR
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our daughter. Very elegant and she loved it.

    Read More
    Kathy R. December 27, 2016
  • Spinel bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is one of my favorite bracelets. It sparkles beautifully, very comfortable to wear and striking. Love it!!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser60362 November 12, 2016
  • Sterling Silver 14 3/4ct TGW Black Spinel Tennis B
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous bracelet. I've received many compliments. It's well made and the stones sparkle better than diamonds!! I absolutely love it!

    Read More
    Brenda B. February 4, 2016
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    Stones randomly vary in size. Has fallen apart more times than I can remember.

    Read More
    Adam S. January 13, 2016
  • Disappointed.
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the bracelet was a nice size and very pretty. However, one of the stones has fallen out after wearing it only a few times. I had wanted a bracelet with black stones to wear in memory of my husband. They aren't easy to find so I was happy to find this one and looked forward to wearing it. I'm disappointed. Not sure if I will ask for a refund or take a chance and have it replaced.

    Read More
    ilovepink531 January 7, 2016
  • TM
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is gorgeous. It looks like black diamonds, the sparkle is amazing

    Read More
    TM5MAX December 29, 2015
  • Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    My grandaughter loved this. Very pretty

    Read More
    Vivian G. December 27, 2015
  • Ree
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is gorgeous! Just what I was looking for, to pair with my black diamond bracelets. Great deal!

    Read More
    Ree July 8, 2015
  • Beautiful bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is exactly as pictured and what I wanted. Very sparkly and well made. I can wear it alone or layer it with other bracelets.

    Read More
    1apk February 10, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely deal, clear nice stones lots of sparkle happy happy here

    Read More
    p31mom December 25, 2013
  • The look of black diamonds without the price!
    Verified Purchase

    The is great piece use it by its own or with any tennis bracelet you already have for the todays layered look.. The look of black diamonds with more reflectivity than actual black heavily included black diamonds. A must have in your jewelry wardrobe.

    Read More
    naildrlin August 14, 2013
  • Beautiful bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    Received this bracelet in the mail today and it's beautiful! The size of the stones are perfect! Its a little big but I'm ok with this; it's not falling off my hand. I am so happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    tlinde755 June 13, 2013
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a black spinel bracelt and found one that cost twice as much. Then I went to overstock and found the same thing for less. Amm very happy!!!

    Read More
    nightstand January 29, 2013
  • Nice bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    I like it and will wear it but don't love it :-) I would still recommend the purchase..........

    Read More
    tnoc January 15, 2013
  • Beautiful bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! It sparkles and it looks like it cost a lot more.Couldn't be more pleased

    Read More
    bh8bear October 2, 2012
  • treat yourself
    Verified Purchase

    Was definitely surprised to see how nice this bracelet was when I received it. Would buy this a gift... That nice!

    Read More
    msdesert September 25, 2012
  • Beautiful Glitter
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bracelet! It looks like black diamonds, only more sparkle. Perfect size :-)

    Read More
    mystic4gems July 17, 2012
Sponsored Links