Sale: $50.84

MSRP: $67.00

Save $16.16 (24%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver 10.35 CTW Amethyst and Cubic Zirconia Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • The pendant is beautiful but...
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the pendant but the necklace is too thin.

    Read More
    Julie H. March 4, 2017
  • Amethyst Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful cut and color. This is a fantastic piece for my friend. Love it. Looks much more expensive.

    Read More
    sm8871 May 21, 2015
  • Beautiful amethyst
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my necklace and I am thrilled. It is really very pretty and the amethyst is a dark purple. I switched chains to something more substantial. I am very happy. You will not go wrong with this purchase.

    Read More
    cjmark February 25, 2013
  • Beautiful Color
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece for the price and the only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is the chain. The color is exquisite but the chain was so frail and knotted, it actually broke as I was trying to straighten it out. Fortunately other reviewers had commented on the chain quality so I had already ordered a different one for it which is much more appropriate for the weight and beauty of the pendant.

    Read More
    scubaski24 March 6, 2012
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so happy to pay so little for this amazing authentic looking necklace. I get so many compliments! I do wish the necklace was a bit thicker but I'm not complaining for the price!

    Read More
    gpatty February 17, 2012
  • Beautiful necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size pendant, chain very delicate. Bought as a gift and she loved it.

    Read More
    girlfri025 February 4, 2012
  • 2 thumbs up
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the size of the stone & the quick arrival! Was not so please with the size of the chain for that size stone the chain is too thin. But I am happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    flogirl11 September 30, 2011
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my maid of honor and it was beautiful! I was very pleasantly surprised. Based on the price, you will NOT be dissapointed. The size is great; not too small, not too big...just perfect. I would definitely recommend to anyone!

    Read More
    sprinkle711 September 5, 2011
  • What a pleasant surprise!
    Verified Purchase

    Amethyst is my birth stone and I am always looking for pretty pieces. Most of the less expensive pieces of this type have lighter, less impressive amethysts. Not so with this one. The piece is just beautiful and I've already received several compliments on it. I couldn't be more pleased. Overstock has become my go-to shopping site for this kind of jewelry, and I have never been disappointed yet. If you like Amethysts, buy this, you'll like it.

    Read More
    karmacharma August 4, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Richard W B. February 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cehebert December 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary M. July 27, 2016
Sponsored Links