Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $71.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver 10.2 CTW Gemstone 3-tier Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • not well made
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The actual earrings look a lot less solid and sturdy. The item was not shipped as quickly as promised. They were not placed in a box but rather in bubble wrap envelope. The closing mechanism was bent on both earrings and I was not able to even open them.

    Read More
    Aygul C. June 5, 2017
  • Very nice earring
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and the sapphires especially!

    Read More
    jjpfnfl December 24, 2016
  • ear rings
    Verified Purchase

    ok my wife enjoys them, what more can I really say

    Read More
    Randall S. March 1, 2016
  • gemstone earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They are a bit heavy, but look nice and are well made.

    Read More
    aerobear April 21, 2015
  • Really Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very cute, but they started to tarnish very quickly. I will have to store them carefully after I clean them. Great value and nice gemstone presence!

    Read More
    Cynthia L. March 15, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice earrings. Color of stones good. Matches a ring I have.

    Read More
    du11 March 23, 2014
  • Nice and full of stones

    Women love this stuff. Get the matching bracelet for a set. These are heavy earrings so you will not be sleeping in them.

    Read More
    sirdouglas January 17, 2013
  • WOW! more than I expected

    These earrings are lovely, filled with sparkle and very substantial. Bigger and heavier than I thought they would be. Very nice craftmanship.

    Read More
    stuckonth January 5, 2013
  • A bit heavy to wear for a full day.

    These earrings are amazing! They are a bit heavy to wear for a full day. I wear them for a night out. I have received a lot of compliments on these.

    Read More
    hkbronco August 22, 2012
  • This has unbelivable value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought earrings, bracelet and ring and I am very happy for years nothing was broken. Everybody ask me where I get them. Its match with my blue diamond jewelry also. Thank you O.

    Read More
    nelya August 14, 2012
  • Too heavy

    Looks nice; will be great as a ring. Too heavy for everyday wear.

    Read More
    emurphy12 February 28, 2012
  • Love them!

    These are gorgeous! The color of the stone, the detail at the back, the weight, everything was just perfect. I'm very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    rhapsody16 February 22, 2012
  • expensive and shiny, prettier in person

    I purchased these as a gift for my 26 year old. She loved them and I do too. They were a great stocking stuffer.

    Read More
    mayhollow January 6, 2012
  • just what I was looking for

    wish i could find a matching necklace,found bracelet my wife is going to love it

    Read More
    sparris December 21, 2011
  • A must buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really great purchase. Never thought I would buy jewelry of good quality from anywhere other than a jeweler. This was good value for money.

    Read More
    bvi912 December 19, 2011
  • This is a Quality Item

    I bought these earrings to match a sky blue topaz necklace that I was giving as a gift. The earrings are beautiful and I will probably go back and purchase the Swiss Blue topaz earrings on Overstock.com.

    Read More
    stewartstownvera December 10, 2011
  • WAAAY NICE

    All I can say is WOW!! These earrings were waaay nicer than I thought. They are much larger than the image portrays and that is a great thing. Wanted earrings to go with ring and necklace I bought from Overstock a year ago. The color is very light blue which I wanted. You have to be careful when matching up blue topaz as sometimes the blue can vary.

    Read More
    cymster October 11, 2011
  • Very Light Blue

    My Earrings are a very light blue, almost clear. Seems that in the other reviews some people received their earrings in a very light blue and some recieved a darker blue. There seems to be inconsistent colors. I am bummed out about this. I ordered these because of the happy owners of these earrings, but I did not get the color that I was looking forward to getting.

    Read More
    birdbrain1 June 13, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love the earrings. They're beautiful. Great price!

    Read More
    ritz3 June 9, 2011
  • great earrings

    i love the earrings... it was bigger than i expected.. the color is nice and clear.. i like how it fits on my ears, looks so elegant... over all its a great buy...

    Read More
    quiarra March 22, 2011
Sponsored Links