Sale Starts at $52.64

Save $15.36 (23%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver 10 3/8 CTW Square-cut Gemstone and Cubic Zirconia Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My favorite ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring, very beautiful, got lots of compliments.

    Read More
    atlshop October 2, 2017
  • Blue topaz ring
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this ring even though it is a little large for my hands.

    Read More
    Nancy A. September 19, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring, it got a little cloudy with time but it's still a nice ring.

    Read More
    diamonds61 September 2, 2017
  • Cindy B
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a garnet. Love the ring I wear it often.

    Read More
    Cynthia B. July 19, 2017
  • Garnet is very dark
    Verified Purchase

    I like the ring, there are two things however, the size of the ring is a little smaller then what I was hoping for (not bad for women who like conservative rings) and the garnet is a very dark color. That said, I like the ring and I will keep it.

    Read More
    Marlyce W. February 5, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful color in the stone, lovely ring

    Read More
    Samee January 2, 2017
  • Mary
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful...but one prong was not set correctly...so I had to pay for my GIA jeweler to tighten the prong! I so love this ring, what a statement piece! The gemstone colour is true to the advertizement and it matched exactly to the Glitzy Rocks earrings and bracelet I had purchased earlier.

    Read More
    Mary November 25, 2016
  • Stunning Piece
    Verified Purchase

    GORGEOUS ring. I bought it for my daughter in the dark red stone. She was bowled over. She wears it constantly and it's truly beautiful on her. I'm thinking of getting her another one in a different color as she adores rings. Excellent quality for the price.

    Read More
    Jennifer W. October 6, 2016
  • Ring is pretty...but....
    Verified Purchase

    The garnet stone is so dark it's black. The only time you see even a hint of red is under bright light and you have to look for it. it appears much more like a Spinel or an Onyx. It's pretty but not what I wanted.

    Read More
    Bobbie-Kim J. June 23, 2016
  • PW
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring. Big & bold. Does not have the sparkle I was expecting.

    Read More
    Patricia W. May 11, 2016
  • Pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color. Simple yet elegant setting shows off the stone without taking attention away from it. Larger stone and a bit heavier makes it solid and nice to wear on special occasions or to give as a gift for a special occasion such as Anniversary or Birthday.

    Read More
    Ariel April 27, 2016
  • Beautiful blue topaz ring

    I bought this Glitzy Rocks ring several years ago and wear it constantly- nearly every day- most people ask me if it's a David Yurman! So it DEFINITELY looks good on the hand. I might also add that it is a substantial setting and all of the stones have stayed right where they belong for YEARS. This lovely ring is a beyond excellent value. I think the only quibble would be with the color of the stone on the Overstock website- my stone is definitely a sky blue color without the aqua tint in the picture- just fyi.

    Read More
    Nancy O. February 28, 2016
  • Well worth waiting for.
    Verified Purchase

    I finally got this ring in my size and at the right price point. I have been wearing it all week long, with lots of complements. Yes, it's a lighter shade of blue than what is portrayed, but still very beautiful! Go for it if you like bold rings you won't regret it.

    Read More
    helenjoy4 February 23, 2016
  • gorgeous ring for the price
    Verified Purchase

    beautifully made except mine arrived with two small chips in the stone and i am exchanging because the chips would bother me (I'm OCD :()

    Read More
    TKeyes3 February 13, 2016
  • loved it until
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this ring, received many compliments. Purchase the Blue Topaz...Then the stone fell out!

    Read More
    sjanazzo February 11, 2016
  • Big rock!
    Verified Purchase

    If you like a big rocks -this is it ! I keep wearing this ring over and over . Very pleased. Got plenty compliments !

    Read More
    Agnes January 30, 2016
  • i donot like it
    Verified Purchase

    waste of my money.not like photo

    Read More
    ekbal e. January 28, 2016
  • It IS all that
    Verified Purchase

    I DO love this ring. Big but not too big, impressive, gorgeous cut, lovely color, THRILLED!

    Read More
    Donna v. January 21, 2016
  • Wow! Even my jeweler is impressed!
    Verified Purchase

    Classy, Elegant, Bold yet tasteful, Romantic, Statement piece, Sexy Ring. Catches everyone's eyes, Compliments galore, Exquisite design & craftsmanship, Looks like it costs a fortune, yet Absolutely believable. The design is prettier than in the picture. If the cz's were bigger it would not be as believable a ring. I ordered the Amethyst as my birthstone ring. The purple color is perfect: Not too dark, not too light. Stone & cut quality is AAA+. Could not be more delighted with it. Despite its dimensions, it fits true to size. My size 5 is a little tight to get on in warm weather, but once on it's totally comfortable and doesn't topple over to the side. Highly recommend this as a VERY romantic gift, as a birthstone statement, and as your new favorite finger candy! ((Remember it cannot be sized because the silver is treated to prevent tarnishing, so order your size carefully and you will be thrilled.)) I compared this ring very carefully to all of the others and I'm so glad I chose this one. Even my jeweler is impressed! Thank you Overstock.com for making shopping a true PLEASURE.

    Read More
    S. H. in FL January 7, 2016
  • Beautiful ring! Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Received this ring yesterday and absolutely love it! It sparkles and the blue really stands out. It is very difficult for me to find rings to fit since I wear a size 11 and this one fits perfectly. I have gotten a lot of comments on the ring.

    Read More
    Anna G. January 5, 2016