Today: $7.19

MSRP: $19.60

Save $12.41 (63%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver 1/5ct TGW 3mm Black Spinel Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Kathy S.
    Verified Purchase

    The black stud earrings are blue not black. It cost more to return them then what I paid for them.

    Read More
    Kathryn S. March 2, 2017
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    I have 4 holes and this one is TOO PERFECT for my last hole. I lost the ones i had and HAD to buy the same ones theyre my favorite by far!

    Read More
    OstkUser743419 December 19, 2016
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted tiny post earrings, and was pleased when I received these, however, one stone fell out of post after second wearing.

    Read More
    hjbm77 February 3, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Wish they were a size larger, but like them very much!

    Read More
    Susan L N. January 24, 2016
  • Black Spinel sweeties
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute,very little-just what I was looking for . When you want something small for a second or third piercing- Perfect !

    Read More
    Alison B. December 22, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted in size

    Read More
    Thenovemberist3 October 25, 2015
  • 2nd piercing favorite!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made great compliment to other earrings nice smaller size for 2nd piercings or primary if your job is conservative. Good buy, a classic for your jewelrybox. Must buy!

    Read More
    innorthtexas January 10, 2015
  • Shiny black
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend love this earrings.. It's so shinny black.. The stone like a diamond..I should've order the big stone..awesome!!!

    Read More
    bong22 May 21, 2014
  • Very little black stone earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I like these earrings, however they are a little smaller than I thought they would be. I have been wearing them in my third piercing on each ear. I wish they would of been a little bit bigger. Otherwise they are a great buy.

    Read More
    loriluvsglitz March 29, 2014
  • DIsapointed
    Verified Purchase

    When the package arrived, one of the stones was out of the setting. the stones aren't the same color. one is a deep blue and one is a ugly cloudy black. the most disappointed i've been.

    Read More
    jaznicole November 9, 2012
  • Earrings are 'glitzy'.
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings arrived quickly and were much shinier than the image. The posts are long, a nice surprise for the price. They are perfect for the second hole in my ear. This is a great bargain and would make great gifts.

    Read More
    abra135 October 30, 2012
  • Nice and dainty
    Verified Purchase

    I really love these earrings/studs for the 2nd ear piercing I have in each ear. They are the perfect "accent" size, which was what I was buying them for since I seem to wear a lot of black to the office.

    Read More
    greenmonkey00 January 11, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Connie M. August 17, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    carybarrios June 9, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ABDEL c. May 25, 2016
Sponsored Links