Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $8.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver 1/4ct TGW 3mm Swiss Blue Topaz Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my bonus daughter for Christmas. I would of preferred if they were a little bigger but that's my fault for not reviewing the mm size more closely. Maybe actually having a picture on a mannequin or model would help. Overall cute but for 10 year old I think too small.

    Read More
    CORENE B. February 1, 2016
  • WHAT I EXPECTED
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing special ... bought for grand daughter. Small sparkley. Same as photo.

    Read More
    artafnaf December 9, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and pretty stone. Great price.

    Read More
    Karen B. June 11, 2015
  • Very tiny
    Verified Purchase

    They are a beautiful color, but very small. I use them in my second hole for just a accent of color along with my other earrings. They are very delicate too.

    Read More
    daisy March 8, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed. Studs are REALLY small...almost unable to see them. The picture must blow them up 10 fold. Not only that, but when I received them there was one without a backing. NOW..I love the color and they look like they could be beautiful and the quality seems good, but they are just really small!

    Read More
    petemk September 13, 2014
  • 1/4 ct Glitzy Rock sterling silver earrings
    Verified Purchase

    posts on earrings bent , the first time I tried to take back off when first received out of the shipping package. they are much smaller than projected in the ad.

    Read More
    kimberly2723 February 28, 2014
  • Need a microscope to see these!
    Verified Purchase

    The stones are the size of a pin head. Had bought for a gift but too embarrassed to give these little things.

    Read More
    joyc1 January 3, 2014
  • Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver topaz Stud Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They were much smaller then I expected them to be and not at all like they showed.

    Read More
    betteradjusted December 26, 2013
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as Christmas presents for my prayer group. They loved them! They were a great price and look amazing! I will purchase more in the future.

    Read More
    catlover1953 December 19, 2013
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    very nice but I should have payed more attention to the size I was ordering as they will not be going to the person I was getting them for. they will be oka for a child.

    Read More
    shawnpqd November 24, 2013
  • TOO SMALL
    Verified Purchase

    I would because even though they are small there is a sparkle; I just will now be more aware of the sizing now. I had always planned to where them to work. wished they were bigger. the price is right for the size.

    Read More
    mena1816 July 11, 2013
  • Nice small earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I expected small earrings so was not upset. They are small, but really cute. They were a gift for my grandaughters first birthday. Would be too small for an adult. Well worth the price! Came in a nice leather pouch.

    Read More
    jane1930 May 21, 2013
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color of these earrings but they were smaller than they look in the picture.

    Read More
    faketemorina0305 April 27, 2013
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are really small, so it's good for piercingly on the cartilage. The package was really good and the product also shipped fast.

    Read More
    fnp91 April 16, 2013
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are pretty, but kind of tiny would look good on a little girl or one would want to wear a tiny earring they are made well & would recommend to a friend but with letting them know they are so much smaller than the picture looks.

    Read More
    abproctor6 January 6, 2013
  • tiny earrings, very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty little earrings, my daughter was very happy to receive these for Christmas. I am sure she will enjoy them for years.

    Read More
    lesliemsyrny December 29, 2012
  • glitzy rocks sterling silver 1/4ct TGW 3mm swiss b
    Verified Purchase

    I was so disappointed with these earrings that I attempeted to return them and then realized that it would not be cost efficient

    Read More
    mvr70 December 28, 2012
  • beautiful petite earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my granddaughter. Excellent size for a 7 y.o. She loves them.

    Read More
    freedomschild3 December 19, 2012
  • okay
    Verified Purchase

    i think this product, the gem stone, is too small. these earrings should be label under children jewelry.

    Read More
    1panchito December 17, 2012
  • Much Smaller than picture appears
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are very pretty but they are very small. Would be perfect for a newborn or baby with pierced ears.

    Read More
    veganreviewer December 11, 2012
Sponsored Links