Sale: $6.83

MSRP: $19.60

Save $12.77 (65%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver 1/4ct TGW 3-mm London Blue Topaz Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Blue topaz a London earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I sent them back very small. When I wear earrings I want people to see them and I want to low I have earrings in. They had pretty deep blue but way too small

    Read More
    Maxine H. April 22, 2017
  • Nice but small
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my granddaughter so their size was perfect. They were too small for my taste though.

    Read More
    Cassandra R. February 25, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loves them!

    Read More
    Susan E. V. January 15, 2017
  • Get Your Magnifying Glass Out!
    Verified Purchase

    When I finally received these, I was very disappointed. They are so small, I could barely see the stones. Don't waste your time or money on these!

    Read More
    Samantha D. January 3, 2017
  • single shots
    Verified Purchase

    Wear every day, I have 3 holes so I need 3 pair

    Read More
    singleshots November 28, 2016
  • Cool
    Verified Purchase

    Love them they look great with all my other blue stones.

    Read More
    Jewelry Junkee July 6, 2016
  • Pretty Little Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings for my seven year old Granddaughter, and they are the perfect size. The earrings are very good quality and have excellent color and sparkle. I'm very happy with my purchase :)

    Read More
    Mary M. May 7, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are truly London blue. Just right for multiple piercings.

    Read More
    1buybuy1 April 25, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These are precisely what I wanted, and I was pleasantly surprised by the color. The stones in the earrings I received are a true London blue, not the super-pale blue a lot of inexpensive blue topaz can be. A very good buy.

    Read More
    Geni H. February 7, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Would have gave this 5 stars if the earrings would have been a little larger in size. Love everything else about them

    Read More
    Susan L N. January 24, 2016
  • Grandma S
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty saphire earrings, but extremely small on the ear.

    Read More
    Grandma S. January 18, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved them and she says they are really comfortable to wear!

    Read More
    Cana D. January 4, 2016
  • London Blue Topaz
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, love it,love it! Love London Blue Topaz and no tarnishing to date! Great buy for people that have additional piercings!

    Read More
    michelle c. December 22, 2015
  • MC
    Verified Purchase

    Love these but they are a bit flimsey. The look great and I enjoy wearing them ...Just the right "Bling"...

    Read More
    Missy C. December 21, 2015
  • Matches everything.
    Verified Purchase

    I wear these almost every day and they look beautiful with every piece of clothes I wear. Forget other earrings. They look good with my coloring also.

    Read More
    Kirk Fan November 12, 2015
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Not as great of quality as I thought they would be

    Read More
    Erin C. June 24, 2015
  • Debbie Hayes
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and beautiful stones.

    Read More
    Debbie H. May 23, 2015
  • Everyday Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I'm one of those girls with the extra holes in my ears. I leave these earrings in all the time and only take them occasionally. I have sensitive ears so this are made of good quality silver otherwise I wouldn't be able to wear them.

    Read More
    marciinor May 1, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    love these perfect for 3 hole piercing

    Read More
    Melissa F. April 21, 2015
  • matched my granddaughters blue eyes
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and . Quality . Was good.

    Read More
    carole c. April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links