| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $15.79

MSRP: $24.00

Save $8.21 (34%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver 1 4/5ct TGW Peridot Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    Love Peridot. These are perfect to wear casually.

    Read More
    nhc88 August 11, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color a little big but good!

    Read More
    di207 June 9, 2017
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised at how large these appear on my ear lobes. I thought they'd be studs on the petite side, but they are very visible when worn! So glad they're sterling so no sensitivities to the metal. Good value purchase.

    Read More
    MicB April 18, 2017
  • Beautiful gemstone earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    I love peridot stones so these are wonderful for me!!

    Read More
    Stephanie P. December 29, 2015
  • Love these.
    Verified Purchase

    I love these ear rings... Really pretty

    Read More
    3kids&alady November 12, 2015
  • What gemstones are all about
    Verified Purchase

    They have the color and clarity that you want in you gemstone.

    Read More
    justlikeme August 20, 2015
  • wow
    Verified Purchase

    These showed up and as soon as I opened the box I was in awe. These are great looking and a good size

    Read More
    Michelle W. January 3, 2015
  • Stone fell out!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought multiple pairs of earrings on Overstock and these are the only ones I am dissatisfied with. The reason - the stone fell out of one earring before I even had a chance to wear it. The stone is lost and I cannot wear the earrings so they are useless.

    Read More
    grannyof12 March 6, 2014
  • beautiful color and good clasp in back
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the. Size and color good. Does not make my ears itch.

    Read More
    d4232982 March 19, 2013
  • One of my favorite pair of earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    These have quickly become one of my favorite pair of earrings. They are large enough to look pretty, but, not so large they look gaudy. I have sensitive earlobes and have had no problem wearing these.

    Read More
    lizziebetliz December 21, 2012
  • My Birthstone Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I received just what I expected, in a timely manner. Very good product.

    Read More
    butterflyma November 15, 2012
  • Item is not as discribed
    Verified Purchase

    As gem stone, its weights is too light, it doesn't sparkle as a stone too. It looks like a plastic beam. If it is a real stone, then it is a great deal. However, if it is a plastic beam, then it should worth $2 in real world. I actually have a gemstone earrings similar to this one but lost one side of it. The stone is not even bigger than this one but it is more heavy and bright. O well, I finally return this item.

    Read More
    ec24ever May 8, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have received several compliments when I wear these earrings. I love them! The size, color and quality are excellent.

    Read More
    ccoregon February 7, 2012
  • nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    very nice earrings for the price you can't go wrong

    Read More
    harris002 December 27, 2011
  • Pleasantly Surprised
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the box on these earrings. The color was nicer than I had anticipated. Buying inexpensive peridot I expected a very pale green. They are not, while the green is lighter it is very pretty and bright.

    Read More
    kahrulsoo August 16, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    emil1887 September 7, 2017
Sponsored Links