Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver 1/3ct TGW Oval Opal and Blue Topaz Accent Earring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I like it!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ear ring as a gift to my nephew. She likes it. It looks elegant and made in good quality. Opal is artificial, but worth the price. Will love to have a matching ring.

    Read More
    yun g. January 5, 2018
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Friend was very happy with this as a gift

    Read More
    katherine e. January 5, 2018
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love them, I'm not giving them 5 stars because the opals when put together don't match

    Read More
    Hennie S. December 25, 2017
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice stones and very nice setting

    Read More
    thomas d. December 24, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    They are very nice for the price

    Read More
    Robert Y. December 23, 2017
  • Beautiful Rocks
    Verified Purchase

    Stones look like the real thing on this pair of earrings. Colors are bright and diamonds shine bright

    Read More
    ralphiesmom1 December 20, 2017
  • Opal
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous stones I purchased these for a gift

    Read More
    marilyn04 December 20, 2017
  • Opal and blue topaz earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Item arrived VERY late. Tracking info was stuck on "In Transit" for 7 days. Called USPS and Overstock. No shipping label had been printed. Item was escalated and finally arrived 10 days after order had been placed

    Read More
    Don E. December 18, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely happy with purchase! Prices phenomenal.

    Read More
    OstkUser1282241 December 3, 2017
  • Wife enjoyed the gift
    Verified Purchase

    Wife enjoyed as a gift. Recommend, good quality

    Read More
    Christopher B. November 9, 2017
  • Pretty But Tiny
    Verified Purchase

    Again when I bought something on here for the wife, I am embarrassed of the size when it arrived.... Nice looking, but looks more like a kids, than an adults size!!!

    Read More
    Robert O. October 22, 2017
  • unpopular opals
    Verified Purchase

    these opals were not quite my favorite because these were cheaply manufactured.i was not satisfied with these as i thought before delivery.

    Read More
    rose v. October 8, 2017
  • Something pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These are just the right size. They give a polished sophisticated look. But are feminine too.

    Read More
    Regina September 29, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    When these catch the light, even make gray hair look great!

    Read More
    OstkUser770807 September 28, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    These are better than I expected.

    Read More
    Barbara G. July 26, 2017
  • Topaz earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were a gift to go along with the topaz necklace to a very dear person.

    Read More
    annsouthern523 June 30, 2017
  • Cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheaply made!! I will return them!

    Read More
    Angela S. June 15, 2017
  • Stunning!!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are absolutely beautiful!!Next I'm going to order the matching ring & necklace so I can have the whole set! Love them!!

    Read More
    15Gladiator May 27, 2017
  • Opal earings.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. I just love the synthetic opals. Very good looking stones.

    Read More
    kenwismogie March 18, 2017
  • Great Looking Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I'm truly happy with these earrings. Looks great with everything that you wear.

    Read More
    Bonnie L. February 24, 2017