Sale: $23.39

MSRP: $35.00

Save $11.61 (33%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver 1 3/5ct TGW Gemstone and Diamond Square Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ugly
    Verified Purchase

    Dull metal, Didn't hang right. Dull stones.

    Read More
    Jan November 28, 2016
  • earring looks better in the picture

    The fit is not that good on me. It seems to droop in my ears. It does it in such a way that the stones are not facing out. Otherwise, the stones are attractive, if properly displayed. Hence, I don't wear it as much.

    Read More
    tulipa February 12, 2013
  • Very pretty.

    I hope my daughter will like them, as we are both Aquarians, and we both have many pieces of purple amethyst jewelry. The green is very unique.

    Read More
    galway91 December 19, 2012
  • Great gift to give
    Verified Purchase

    My kids pick out these earrings as a gift. They liked the ability to see the earring up close on the website. They were amazed that the gift came so quickly. They had enough time to make cards and other artwork to go with it.

    Read More
    psualum98 June 12, 2012
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    the earrings do not hang properly. the design is bad. they are pretty but not wearable. can't return them so in a box they go. hopefully next time I will make a better choice.

    Read More
    monknee01 May 23, 2012
  • Amethyst and Diamond Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The only drawback to these earrings is that when worn I get asked why my earrings look upside down and they are kind of heavy so therefore they hand so low that you can't see much of the stem of diamonds underneath, I still wear them but they are usually the last I pick to wear. I have bought several other pairs of earring through Overstock.com that I truly love. I will probably give this pair to my daughter who's birthstone is Amethyst and I know she will love them.

    Read More
    neeneemiller May 8, 2012
  • Ver nice and danty *****
    Verified Purchase

    The Glitzy sterling Silver Amethyst and Diamond accent Square Earrings was very nice , *****

    Read More
    bordwalkno377 April 11, 2012
  • amethyst earrings

    these match perfectly with the bracelet! they aren't too glitzy so they look nice without looking cheap

    Read More
    ellenbeth63 April 10, 2012
  • Pretty amethyst earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love the amethyst stones, the facets, color, and brillance are beautiful. The little diamond doesn't really add anything to the sparkle of these earrings. Overall, I love them for the price. The only thing that I do not like is that these lever back earrings tend to droop after putting them in your ears and the stone tends to face downward instead of outward. These are a great deal of a bit of sparkle.

    Read More
    pandapoos March 6, 2012
  • PERFECT!!

    Also got the matching ring and it was a perfect gift for my daughter could not ask for more it was "her" in every way!! Great style and quality.

    Read More
    luvmy3ki March 4, 2012
  • Earrings

    Earrings did not hang right--it was like they were made upside down. I returned them.

    Read More
    beacat February 2, 2012
  • Really bad design closure's

    I bought the ring, necklace and earrings in this set. Love the ring and the necklace but the earrings have some kind of strange closure it'[s not really pierced (unless you want to put a large flat SHARP piece of metal and you have a very large hole in your ear). I can not wear these earrings. Very pretty but very impractial.

    Read More
    sue433 February 2, 2012
  • Amethyst earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earring are exactly as they appear the photo. They are both beautiful and elegant. I bought the entire set that matches including the ring, necklace and bracelet. I can not wait to wear them all together!

    Read More
    newyorkpara January 31, 2012
  • Great Gift

    these earrings are very pretty. they were a gift and to be honest I was very tempted to keep them for myself. great price too. got them on sale during holiday season.

    Read More
    littlelisa5 January 14, 2012
  • Glitzy Rocks Amethyst Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed. I had previously purchased the pendant for a friend for her birthday and couldn't wait to get her the matching earrings for Christmas. The amethysts were poorly matched. One was definitely darker than the other. Also, the lever back of one did not seat correctly. I was going to return them but decided to let my friend make that decision. She decided to keep them; she said her hair would cover most of them and hide the difference in color.

    Read More
    gloryus1 January 13, 2012
  • great earrings!

    My daughter is happy with the item and we have the bracelet to match

    Read More
    lynrod January 4, 2012
  • It was beautiful!

    It was beautiful! My Mom loved it! It was good quality and it fit perfect!

    Read More
    tamarall December 26, 2011
  • Pretty but TINY

    Ordered these earrings for my mother for Xmas. She is 5ft 11' and in her 70's. Well the good news is they came in time for Xmas, however to my surprise they were very small. Don't get me wrong, the stones are beautiful but even with her shorter hair I dont think they will show up well on her. Oh well, too late...she will still receive them and I will just cross my fingers that she loves them!

    Read More
    newyorktoflorida December 23, 2011
  • Amethyst Square Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the earrings. Came in a leather pouch. Would have better in a box.

    Read More
    shopqueen115 November 10, 2011
  • right size
    Verified Purchase

    l get compliments on these all the time with the matching ring.

    Read More
    rnrnrn October 15, 2011
Sponsored Links