Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $26.99

Was: $37.49

Save $10.50 (28%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver 1 3/4ct TGW Amethyst and CZ Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Add Glitz to your jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earring, the beauty looks good everyday. I love the small dangle; because I don't like large earrings. They sparkle and catch people eyes admiring your earrings.

    Read More
    Pamela C. April 10, 2016
  • Earrings for Wedding
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these back in 2011 along with a matching necklace for my wedding. It looked lovely with my wedding dress.

    Read More
    Melinda S. January 25, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my mother for mother's day and she absolutely loved them!

    Read More
    miasmommy7 July 27, 2012
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful and look great with other amethyst jewelry I already have. I will be buying other earrings from Overstock in the future.

    Read More
    artlady7 January 31, 2012
  • Nice and dressy
    Verified Purchase

    I would have liked the setting and the Amethyst to have been a little larger, but my wife loves them and they are very dressy.

    Read More
    herbiebill January 10, 2012
  • Very pretty and good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Earring are very pretty and are of very good quality....I would definetly recommend these.

    Read More
    11901190 September 6, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    They are lovely, and just as pictured. Great size for every day or dress up. They will make a great gift.

    Read More
    babe1969 February 9, 2011
  • Silver Amethyst earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings to match with the necklace for an adult friend. Perfectly suited for a teen or younger girl. The stone itself looks good, but the surrounding base looks kind of cheap, but a little girl wouldn't even notice something like that. They would just notice the "sparkle" and pretty purple color.

    Read More
    dudazippity December 7, 2010
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are absolutely beautiful! I bought these for my sister for my wedding. I loved them the minute I received them. The first pair I received was defective, but after I contacted Overstock.com's customer service, they helped to get a new, perfect replacement pair. These are just stunning and I am so happy I made this purchase.

    Read More
    missdigi September 12, 2010
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty earrings that look way more expensive than they are. Nice length, pretty color with great sparkle, and nice and lightweight. Just what I was looking for to wear to my daughter's wedding this summer! Thanks, Overstock, once again I am more than satisfied with my purchase. Ladies, if you're looking for understated elegance, these earrings would be perfect!

    Read More
    shopper327828 May 30, 2010
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Very disapointed in these earrings. They are very small with very little weight to them. The cz's look as though it is just a high sheen of silver with no sparkle. I am returning these.

    Read More
    mp342 April 9, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings. I bought them as a gift for my mom. Her favorite color is lilac/light purple and these earrings were the perfect color.

    Read More
    avns November 20, 2009
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are gorgeous. As another reviewer said, the workmanship is not the best and you can tell from the back, but who looks at the back?! They looked great with amy black silk dress and purple patent heals!

    Read More
    diamandgirl February 16, 2009
  • Sterling Silver Amethyst Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful earrings. Great price, dressed very well with violet dress with silver lining and multicolored beads, and a black scarf. Picking them up and looking at them, the stone setting from the back looks rather odd, but hanging from an ear they are not noticable. Lots of compliments on these earrings. They are light-weight on the ears. Highly recommend, especially if you like the color.

    Read More
    buffyrulz89 September 23, 2008
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This was part of my first purchase from Overstock,com. I also purchased the matching pendant. I was wary of buying jewelry online, but these are absolutely lovely and just the right size, not too large nor too small. I will be wearing them with my 'Victorian lilac" colored dress for my daughter's wedding. They look like I paid so much more for them, the quality and the price were excellent!

    Read More
    cdaccy May 23, 2008
Sponsored Links