Sale: $14.84

MSRP: $42.00

Save $27.16 (65%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver 1 1/6ct TGW London Blue Topaz 5-mm Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very pretty and just the right size!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earings! So beautiful!

    Read More
    Denise D. February 20, 2017
  • Cute earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Nice stones with a high quality setting.

    Read More
    evalstepmom January 12, 2017
  • Stunning London Blue Topaz
    Verified Purchase

    I usually don't wear studs and prefer dangling earrings but the color of these London blue topaz earrings are just stunning.

    Read More
    Mary Beth R. December 29, 2016
  • Blue Sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    December is my birth month. I wanted a smaller pair of earrings and these are perfect. Nice deep color.

    Read More
    Janet H. December 26, 2016
  • Beautiful color.
    Verified Purchase

    Was hoping the size of the stones would be larger. I prefer post earings.

    Read More
    jackied June 28, 2016
  • Great color
    Verified Purchase

    The color was just like that shown. Very Happy

    Read More
    Nancy T. April 29, 2016
  • really pretty
    Verified Purchase

    good size, beautiful color....

    Read More
    LJ April 25, 2016
  • IMs
    Verified Purchase

    I like these, but just don't wear post often. They have clear solid stones and are a good value.

    Read More
    Alyce F. January 15, 2016
  • awsome earings
    Verified Purchase

    my husband gave these to my for 44 th anniversary they sparkle so much they remind me of brilliant blue of our sons eyes... I love them...

    Read More
    Clinton H. December 11, 2015
  • dazzling
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and nice color. Perfect size for second hole piercing.

    Read More
    lori r. June 29, 2015
  • second time good
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second order, as the first one had one stone that was more greenish. These look great, but the metalwork is kind of light and I wonder if they are going to last. good price on a hard to find london blue stone though

    Read More
    rogerh12 January 8, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    These are the perfect size and the color is wonderful. Daughter loves them

    Read More
    Patricia January 5, 2015
  • Sooo not like in a photo
    Verified Purchase

    Just disappointed... very small, dull and cheap looking. Will not wear it, and worst of it all cant return it, shipping will cost more that these earrings.

    Read More
    kristusha20 December 9, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Not too big and not too small.....just right. I originally bought these to give to my husband's stepdaughter for Christmas.....but I think I might have to keep them for myself. The blue is vibrant, sparkly and just the right color for London Blue.

    Read More
    sistersisto October 9, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Ohmygosh! These are gorgeous! I got the earrings, a necklace and a ring for my DIL for her Christmas and birthday presents... She almost didn't get them. Definitely worth the money... I just may have to get myself some!

    Read More
    buggie1964 February 18, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Again, purchased as a gift, but wanted to keep them myself. Color is beautiful.

    Read More
    mossy410 January 1, 2014
  • Present
    Verified Purchase

    They are a little bit smaller than I thought they were. I got them for my sister she liked them but she likes any gift from her brothers (deff not a bad thing). They also dont look as classy and expensive as i would have liked them to but hey they dont cost $100

    Read More
    woodfordc February 22, 2013
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable everyday earrings with small birthstone (lab created). Would prefer a better quality clasp/backing (butterfly backing is very small and hard to grasp and hold for placing on post.

    Read More
    justine7 December 27, 2012
  • They were a gift
    Verified Purchase

    They were sent to PA as a gift for our daughter-in-law. She seemed pleased.

    Read More
    barcee41 December 11, 2012
  • Beautiful earings, great deep blue color
    Verified Purchase

    Quality, color and size are perfect. I just did not expect such high quality for such a low price. I would certainly recommend this product to my friends and family. Great for gifts.....

    Read More
    peggyg23 September 12, 2012
Sponsored Links