Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $10.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver 1 1/6ct TGW 5-mm White Topaz Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • topaz earrings
    Verified Purchase

    poor quality, set fell out of earring within the first week

    Read More
    cyndidilse December 2, 2015
  • Like
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to my niece she wanted diamonds but I thought she would enjoyed the topaz and she did

    Read More
    Debra M. November 16, 2015
  • Bon
    Verified Purchase

    Gave to my niece as a birthday present, she wears them all the time

    Read More
    botnia1 August 21, 2015
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love! Many compliments! Great value

    Read More
    Julie T. May 14, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my daughter. She loves them

    Read More
    g.susan210 March 16, 2015
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    These are WHITE topaz so don't expect them to be clear like the picture. I wear them in my second holes. They look good.

    Read More
    Kendell C. March 2, 2015
  • Stud earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These were a Christmas gift. They were well received but you don't know how they are liked. She seemed to love them. I hope so. They are beautiful but small. They are something you can wear every day and they look as good as real.

    Read More
    martirae11 December 31, 2014
  • very white, not greyish like diamonds can be
    Verified Purchase

    Great size, not too big that looks fake. Great sparkle

    Read More
    bothhands23 October 1, 2014
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    I like these earring very much. The only downfall is that the bars are not very stable and I tend to loose my earrings often.

    Read More
    golfgal13 January 3, 2013
  • Bright and Shiny
    Verified Purchase

    Well, I am the process of replacing them because one of the stones is not attached to the post. But they look so good, that's why I am replacing them. I might actually buy myself a pair. These were a Xmas gift for my son.

    Read More
    riaglo December 29, 2012
  • LOVE THE GLITZY
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE these glitzy earrings....white topaz is an awesome way to sparkle ...without the big price tag...so when I saw these I knew I had to have...great price...great sparkle! I even got an extra pair for my daughter for Christmas.

    Read More
    deb835 December 13, 2012
  • Beautiful and just what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love them. Wear them 24/7. I have 3 holes in each ear so I wear a small clear in the top. A larger one in the middle and these in the bottom. Looks nice and not over done.

    Read More
    cspray November 8, 2012
  • very sparkly!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with these earrings! Perfect size and soooooooo sparkly! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    imwowed August 7, 2012
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! For price, You can wear them every day without worry. Caution: they are not crystal clear like CZ "diamonds". They are very sparkly, but still a white stone.

    Read More
    skittles2326 April 26, 2012
  • I wear them everyday : )
    Verified Purchase

    As every lady does, I wanted diamond stud earrings for Christmas. I made it a bit obvious that I really wanted only that, even if they were amazing fakes or very small real diamonds. My sweet Mother got me shiny CZ studs in sterling silver from 'CRISLU' (b/c I googled it) *** - Whoa. My sweet Fiance found them on OVERSTOCK, because he knew I wanted them so much and that I love white Topaz jewelry. So...into the search bar he typed: white Topaz stud earrings sterling silver - they were less than *** - - - THOSE are the ones I wear everyday. Please don't tell my Mama : ))

    Read More
    octopuss February 15, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Diane H. March 21, 2017
Sponsored Links