Sale Starts at: $19.71

Save $14.29 (42%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver 1 1/5ct TGW Gemstone Solitaire Round Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It doesn't fit on the finger I purchased it for but it's still beautiful. I'll give it as a gift.

    Read More
    cori09 March 13, 2017
  • 1 1/5 solitare
    Verified Purchase

    i got the yellow and it looks pretty bad, color not bright, ring doesn't look like it is very good, not too happy with it, but then I didn't pay much so I got what I deserved.

    Read More
    benandadam October 24, 2016
  • Disappointing :(
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring hoping that the other posters who said they weren't in love with it were just picky. No. Unfortunately, the ring (in my opinion) looks nothing like the photo. Several mentioned that the stone hardly has any color & others said it was just as pictured. Well, I guess I got one with almost no color at all. It actually looks like an discolored, fake diamond. The other thing I REALLY don't like is that the band is incredibly THIN. In the photo, it looks a decent width. At least enough to support the look of the stone. But, it is no wider then a piece of wire wrapped around my finger, with a gem attached to it. I only wear a six, so I have small hands. I most definitely would NOT recommend this to a friend & will be returning it.

    Read More
    rsinnlia July 6, 2015
  • This is beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a high school graduation gift. It's adorable and very classy!!! Looks like I spent wayyyyy more.

    Read More
    Heather D. March 9, 2015
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is lovely, I wanted something simple and elegant and this is it!!! The stone is a very nice size and the color is beautiful. Very happy with this ring!

    Read More
    amy612 February 22, 2014
  • POP!!
    Verified Purchase

    I GOT THIS RING AND 1 IN PERIDOT, BOTH RAN TRUE TO SIZE AND THE COLOR IN BOTH WAS CRISP AND CLEAN, NICE RING, GREAT STOCKING STUFFERS,

    Read More
    montekat October 16, 2013
  • Very Good Quality

    Lovely ring in a classic styling. Can be worn with most any outfit. I was disappointed in the lack of green color in the stone. But it still is a great ring and I wear it a lot.

    Read More
    ggsl May 10, 2013
  • amethyst ring
    Verified Purchase

    Got exactly what I ordered in the expected timeframe

    Read More
    alemap21645 April 22, 2013
  • Glitzy rocks amethyst ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ring was a little lighter in color than I would have like...otherwise, very nice

    Read More
    bevvi March 8, 2013
  • Okay looking

    I bought another ring like this one with a different color stone. This ring is very pretty, but does not reach out and grab me as some other colors do. The craftmasnhip is good, stone is tight.

    Read More
    savvyauntie December 5, 2012
  • Garnet Solitare ring/Sterling Silver setting.

    The stone is deep and pretty. However the manufactuer should take more time in setting it in a pretty polished solitare setting. Scrapes on the side of the silver makes the ring look cheap. Still pretty and I'll wear it after I open it on Christmas morning :).

    Read More
    lxlthr December 3, 2012
  • No color in the stone

    This ring had a stone with no green color but it fit and is cute stacked so I kept it. It really is not a stack ring but I just add band anyway. Green Amethysts are known to have a light color in a fair stone. The ring is made well.

    Read More
    sorry4me October 31, 2012
  • Nice ring

    This is a simple ring but I like it, especially for the price.

    Read More
    sally1270 September 11, 2012
  • Beautiful Ring

    The green amethyst ring is beautiful. The stone is a lovely pale green, the setting is solid. Overall a very nice ring for the price.

    Read More
    slake August 23, 2012
  • only okay

    i bought several of these rings, bc i thought they would good stacked. the stones are nice, but the quality of the ring was a bit disappointing. it was almost like rigid silver wire. i kept al of mine, but i should have ordered one to start.

    Read More
    customerlikeyou July 16, 2012
  • only okay

    i bought several of these rings, bc i thought they would good stacked. the stones are nice, but the quality of the ring was a bit disappointing. it was almost like rigid silver wire. i kept al of mine, but i should have ordered one to start.

    Read More
    customerlikeyou July 16, 2012
  • only okay

    i bought several of these rings, bc i thought they would good stacked. the stones are nice, but the quality of the ring was a bit disappointing. it was almost like rigid silver wire. i kept al of mine, but i should have ordered one to start.

    Read More
    customerlikeyou July 16, 2012
  • Much paler than expected

    The setting is nice and solid sterling and the stone is a good size and nice cut. All that said, however, I would have to agree with the reviewer who noted how very pale the stone is. Given the level of color saturation in the picture I would have expected a stone at least that dark (or darker since the actual stone is smaller than the image), but that is not the case. Only by looking very carefully and closely can any shade of palest green even be detected in the ring I received. The price I paid at least covers the sterling setting, though, so maybe I'll get the stone swapped out at some future time...

    Read More
    ajp722 May 18, 2012
  • Shiny
    Verified Purchase

    It's a cheap sparkly amethyst ring. It doesn't look pricy, but then again, it's not. A fun shiny ring for a kiddo.

    Read More
    jerlayne April 17, 2012
  • Garnet Gift

    We bought these rings as a tribute to my mother in law for each of our daughters, clean lines and cut well.

    Read More
    mebelisa February 28, 2012
Sponsored Links