Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $16.31

Was: $20.49

Save $4.18 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver 1 1/2ct TGW London Blue Topaz Princess Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • London blue Topaz
    Verified Purchase

    They a gorgeous. I love them.

    Read More
    OstkUser1051173 March 31, 2017
  • London blue topaz studs
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings look very beautiful and I wear them all the time. They fit all work and casual outfits, but go well with little black dress too.

    Read More
    Anastassiia V. February 10, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Love the deep blue of London Topaz

    Read More
    OstkUser634903 November 5, 2016
  • DJ
    Verified Purchase

    I love the shape and color of these earrings.

    Read More
    DEBRA J. July 11, 2016
  • just ok
    Verified Purchase

    sent them back, not really quality looking, probably would have lost the stones

    Read More
    Connie May 30, 2016
  • Ann S.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice earrings. Good for everyday wear.

    Read More
    Ann S. April 30, 2016
  • Wendy
    Verified Purchase

    Such a beautiful color I ordered another set.

    Read More
    Wendy H. April 23, 2016
  • Joan
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty color on stone - loved them!

    Read More
    fortseifer March 15, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These are inexpensive & beautiful!!!! Buy!!!

    Read More
    sandibeachez February 2, 2016
  • Mimics Fleeker
    Verified Purchase

    Nice earrings, just like the photo.

    Read More
    James r F. February 1, 2016
  • BREATH TAKING
    Verified Purchase

    Glitzy rocks, right! They are beautiful. The color is deep blue, well mounted, I highly recomend them.

    Read More
    Samantha "Sam" December 31, 2015
  • gift for me
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size...nice color...love them

    Read More
    Noreen V. December 30, 2015
  • love jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty and true to the London blue color

    Read More
    love jewelry December 10, 2015
  • Blue beauty
    Verified Purchase

    I love these, the blue is stunning. Excellent price, excellent quality. Would recommend.

    Read More
    1patsy2 November 24, 2015
  • lovetheserocks
    Verified Purchase

    GORGEOUS!!! so glad I got them!!!

    Read More
    Shannon`s Treas H. November 5, 2015
  • It's beautiful earrings .
    Verified Purchase

    It's very nice princess cut london blue topaz , but it's seem smaller , I think it's good for young girls more than for adult .

    Read More
    cindynguyen November 3, 2015
  • Love the color!
    Verified Purchase

    The color is as good as some blue topaz earrings. Not as dark as the blue diamonds earrings that my husband gave to me. Love wearing these earrings!

    Read More
    rudie47 October 25, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These studs are perfect - a little larger than I personally wanted but that's my fault for not knowing how they size would look on my ears. I do love them...these are my go to earrings for daily wear.

    Read More
    Suzanne L. June 25, 2015
  • Idyllwild
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings. Got them for my Granddaughter for graduation and she loved them. The stones are very rich looking and the setting is nice. A perfect gift!

    Read More
    Idywild May 16, 2015
  • Nice color
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for casual wear. pretty color but not very large. I have worn them a few times and like the look.

    Read More
    kvnew May 8, 2015
Sponsored Links