Sale $11.27

MSRP: $17.00

Save $5.73 (34%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver 1 1/2ct TGW Amethyst Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Purple pleasure!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color which goes with anything. Hypoallergenic, which is a must for me. Small but rich looking.

    Read More
    Duffy's Mom October 28, 2017
  • Very comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    They are a little small but I wear them often.

    Read More
    nhc88 August 11, 2017
  • Cute for a short time
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaply made, but cheap to buy too. Cute for a few weeks of wear, then the stones tend to fall out.

    Read More
    elsokuvasz March 21, 2016
  • Nice, but look "cheap"...
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, but look "cheap"...

    Read More
    Oded Paz August 20, 2015
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    These barely had any color at all. I got them to replace a larger pair that were too big for my ears (I have petite earlobes). The larger pair had rich, beautiful color, but these were washed-out. I know that with natural materials there is variation, but the paler ones should be sold as a batch separately from the more deeply colored ones so you know what you're getting.

    Read More
    iamum May 4, 2015
  • Late and poor
    Verified Purchase

    Had to wait 4 weeks for them to arrive. Was very poorly packaged and first day as they were being put on, the stone fell out. Would not buy again or recommend.

    Read More
    Adam T. February 7, 2015
  • Pretty!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, dainty earrings, I like them a lot. Will definitely order from them again.

    Read More
    fornat2003 October 1, 2014
  • Studs, very small
    Verified Purchase

    Studs are pretty, but more fitting for a child due to the size of the stones.

    Read More
    irishmch1968 July 25, 2014
  • Amethyst Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely earrings. They are light to wear but look great with most any outfit. Can't wait to wear them again.

    Read More
    mysqeeks March 7, 2013
  • Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver 1 Amethyst Stud
    Verified Purchase

    It was no where the color as depicted on the site. Very disappointing. Only one of the four products I purchased was the correct color. With that in mind, I don’t think I want to take a chance in the future with purchasing stones on line. That’s unfortunate!

    Read More
    kdh11 January 15, 2013
  • Negative
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting a pair of earrings with some color as pictured, instead what I got was a pair of earrings with nearly no color. Very cheap; looks like junky glass instead of amethyst. If these are real amethysts, I'm the queen of England.

    Read More
    blenheim December 26, 2012
  • studs
    Verified Purchase

    got to go with a pair of french hook earrings and like the size however as with the french hook earrings the stone was deceiving and much lighter than advertised

    Read More
    oldgoldandblack August 5, 2012
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely, arrived quickly, would order again. Xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo. I have nothing else to say and think it's dumb for this site to make me type 50 - 100 characters.

    Read More
    stacyt4 July 7, 2012
  • Like these!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little earrings--go well with pendant I purchased at same time. Pretty and shiny--look like they cost more than they did!

    Read More
    suelns May 4, 2012
  • Beautiful color and nice size
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful earrings and a match to my birthstone color. Great!

    Read More
    pepperpatty February 7, 2012
  • are great
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the earrings as soon as I saw them. Love the color, wear them a lot, with the amethyst ring. They brighten me up, I feel pretty wearing them.

    Read More
    maruja12 February 1, 2012
  • SATISFIED!!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were as advertised--good color--good size--good price

    Read More
    pgwy60 January 6, 2012