Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $19.59
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Sterling Created Opal Twist Teardrop Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • pendant
    Verified Purchase

    this is a pretty but dainty pendant

    Read More
    Elva R. July 16, 2017
  • not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    the opal was an ugly yellow color, not at all white as pictured. returned for a replacement and it was exactly the same.

    Read More
    catherine n. August 5, 2016
  • Diane R
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than expected. Opal is decent quality

    Read More
    Diane R. June 29, 2016
  • Picture does not due this item justice
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this necklace was going to be just OK, When I opened the package and saw it, it was perfect in every way. Colors are great@

    Read More
    Sharon V. June 28, 2016
  • Beautiful, but smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace looks beautiful on, it's just a little smaller than I thought.

    Read More
    Ellen K. March 26, 2016
  • Perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a friends birthday. I almost got myself one too. She loved it and the color is so pretty

    Read More
    ducklingone January 30, 2016
  • Fffcccgggvbg
    Verified Purchase

    Cccccgggggbbggghgbhhh ffffggghhhhh

    Read More
    Carlos M. December 29, 2015
  • Opal is pretty but chain broke almost immediately
    Verified Purchase

    Opal pendant is very pretty but chain it comes with is flimsy. Broke second time necklace was worn. Fortunate it broke in the house and we found pendant.

    Read More
    MK January 20, 2015
  • Prettier than picture
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived very quickly and was even pretitier than the picture. I just wish it had gone through any other delivery company but the USPS...they are so unreliable these days. Thanks and I know my mom will love it for mother's day.

    Read More
    surprized2 May 7, 2014
  • Nice Opal stone. Cheap setting.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Opal stone, but the setting and the chain appear to be very cheap.

    Read More
    bountifulman13 December 26, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patricia C. September 2, 2016
Sponsored Links