Sale: $22.09

MSRP: $33.00

Save $10.91 (33%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Stainless Steel Pink Cat's Eye Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Lovely Ring - but was broken when arrived
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color of this ring. It was considerably larger than I expected - not too sure how I feel about that. Am trying to get used to such a massive bulge on my finger. You could definitely knock out some teeth with this thing! Main problem was that the pink part was not attached to the ring upon arrival. I considered sending it back - but figured it might be less hassle to glue it on - so I did that.

    Read More
    geish May 5, 2016
  • mhblh7
    Verified Purchase

    when i opened the package the ring fell apart- the stone came completely off the ring. The stone was not glued on well only a little dollop on the steel to hold such a large stone Even at this low price VERY poor quality

    Read More
    Mary B. November 12, 2015
  • none
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty ring on, but it is big. I have big hands so it looks great.

    Read More
    Trudy M. April 27, 2015
  • This was a great gift for a friend.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring, had I not purchased as a gift for my friend....I would have loved to keep it for myself. It is exactly as it is described.

    Read More
    phi11y December 11, 2013
  • UGH
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this was a really neat piece of jewelry, but when I received this ring, but it was too small. I sent it back for an exchange and the new one came broken. The stone was separated from the band. Disappointed. I don't think I'm going to try anymore.

    Read More
    julesb75 March 24, 2013
  • Pink Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Quick service, fine, fun jewelry I will purchase from here again

    Read More
    fuller339 June 2, 2012
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    When I received the ring the stone was not attached to the ring. I put it on with gorilla glue instead of returning it because its such a hassle returning things. The ring and stone looked very nice for the price so I fixed it. It turned out very nice. The stone does stick up quite far from the finger. Looks very nice on.

    Read More
    nanc52 February 15, 2012
  • BEAUTIFUL !!!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THE RING . ONLY THAT ITS A LITTLE SMALL, MY FINGERS TEND TO SWELL AT THE END OF .THE DAY. THIS RING IS JUST WHAT I'VE WANTED FOR A LONG TIME

    Read More
    patpac February 7, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    steelersfan2424 April 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Vanessa R. November 1, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lisha R. April 26, 2016
Sponsored Links