Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Stainless Steel Bold Faceted Onyx Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • awsome
    Verified Purchase

    bought as a gift for my girlfriend. she loves it

    Read More
    marthakaye July 19, 2016
  • Too big and glitzy looking to look realistic
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is too big and too glitzy to look real or attractive. I wanted to like it..... but ultimately I didn't like it. It just looks awkward on the hand.

    Read More
    mlwood January 8, 2016
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    very nice ring... wish they offer it in larger sizes

    Read More
    dima04 December 10, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Big and beautiful ... fits well and well made. A GREAT value!

    Read More
    shopper209 August 14, 2015
  • Favorite ring
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought many rings before and after this purchase but this one is one of my favorites. A steal for the price. The ring is stunning. Quality for the price is amazing. Have got so many compliments.

    Read More
    itsme333 June 9, 2015
  • Black is Back
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent quality ring. It is faceted, covering your full finger side to side and to knuckle. I love it! I either measured my finger incorrectly or it is sized bigger that usual.

    Read More
    Linda N. April 23, 2015
  • Awesome Onyx
    Verified Purchase

    May have to return, like it so much from pic bought a bigger size. May have to return it.

    Read More
    yogie42000 March 17, 2015
  • Beautirul ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. The size and glamour are perfect-nice and bold. Unfortunately I lost it in a hospital, so might reorder, as I now have no black ring.

    Read More
    scrabbled December 30, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Had purchased this ring once before. I dropped it and broke. I loved the ring so much that I had to buy another, I am not disappointed!

    Read More
    matwolfie May 23, 2013
  • Stainless bold faceted onyx ring
    Verified Purchase

    No phony enlargements here. Ring is big and beautiful

    Read More
    babyjava1 March 7, 2013
  • Great For The Price!
    Verified Purchase

    The sizing is perfect. My middle finger is a size ten (I have plastic sizing rings), I ordered a ten. Even though it's a large ring it fits perfectly. It's weighty and comfortable. I love it!

    Read More
    donicaben February 23, 2013
  • LOVES~!
    Verified Purchase

    Unbelievable price for such a Stunning ring!! It arrived rather quickly too~!

    Read More
    jodilac February 4, 2013
  • Awesome ring for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent ring for the price. If you love big rings with a classy simple design I would ecommend this one. I love onyx (black) . It is a neat looking ring

    Read More
    iamartist September 24, 2012
Sponsored Links