Sale Starts at: $23.39

Save $16.61 (42%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Silvertone Lab-created Gemstone and Cubic Zirconia Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Emerald dinner ring
    Verified Purchase

    Larger than I expected.Not a ring to wear everyday because of size.Very pretty.

    Read More
    glory22 February 11, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for one of my daughters as a gift and she really likes it.

    Read More
    strongman2 January 19, 2017
  • Looks better in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looks like costume jewelry. It is true ti size.

    Read More
    lili66 June 18, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring very vintage look. However, the metal does turn color after time.

    Read More
    Jamie H. June 14, 2016
  • Thank You.
    Verified Purchase

    Created stone has same ingredient as genuine stone. That's why I love this ring because stone is lab created not fake or glass or plastic or other.

    Read More
    Kalpana K. January 28, 2016
  • DRC
    Verified Purchase

    The ring-band tarnished in less than a week. Stone is very pretty but I am unable to wear due to the band looking VERY CHEAP. I will never order from Overstock.com again. I ALWAYS have issues.

    Read More
    Diane C. December 17, 2015
  • Glitzy Rocks
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and lots of compliments.

    Read More
    monavtm October 10, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty but the cz fall out

    Read More
    dsk1956 February 3, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like and wear this ring, but I wish it were a little smaller

    Read More
    14377 January 21, 2015
  • Very llarge ring for a woman
    Verified Purchase

    Very large ring. Stone is very pretty but the setting does not allow it to sparkle. It is very dark & large. Not on the elegant side. I would not recommend it to a friend.

    Read More
    missyinflorida March 24, 2014
  • Not very good quality.
    Verified Purchase

    These aren't as Glitzy as they look in the pictures. I have bought other costume jewelry that is much better quality than this brand. Overall, it isn't worth it.

    Read More
    summershopper1969 January 21, 2014
  • This lovely emerald goes well with my perfume!
    Verified Purchase

    I always wear the emerald ring whenever I wear Elizabeth Taylor's Emeralds adn Diamonds. What a perfect match. Likewise, I wear the ruby ring with Rubies and Diamonds, and the sapphire ring with Sapphires and Diamonds. I love the rings, and I love the fragrances!

    Read More
    jinfrisco1 December 3, 2013
  • rings
    Verified Purchase

    VERY PLEASED, JUST GOTTA HAVE IT SIZED. I will continue to shop at overstock. You have the best prices and awesome quality.

    Read More
    themaj June 4, 2013
  • The Ruby Ring Is Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for a special occasion, and I will be proud to wear it. I will wear it proudly along with my heirloom amethyst ring that was my mothers, and it will look entirely appropriate.

    Read More
    msbunnykins March 20, 2013
  • Big Sparkler!
    Verified Purchase

    I wore this a lot this last Christmas season, and got numerous complements. I really like wearing it as a middle-finger ring. It sparkles nicely and I am thinking about buying another one in a different color.

    Read More
    jenniferleew January 1, 2013
  • Glitzy Lab-creaated CZ Ring
    Verified Purchase

    In person this is a very lovely ring. The picture really does not give it justice. There are so many more stones to it than the picture shows.

    Read More
    chereester December 31, 2012
  • Positive review title
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. It has great color and style and the shipping experience was good as well

    Read More
    kathleen43 November 25, 2012
  • rings
    Verified Purchase

    i was totally happy with my 2 rings and pair of earings. everyone also liked them.

    Read More
    wiglen November 22, 2012
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    i was very satisfied with this purchase & will be ordering again.

    Read More
    pegasus844 November 2, 2012
  • Fun Ring
    Verified Purchase

    If you want a big, fun, glitzy ring, this is for you. I like it very much, but I wouldn't wear it everyday. I ordered a 5 (the smallest available), and since the ring is SO heavy, it keeps turning around on my hand, so I end up holding it in my palm alot. (I suppose a ring guard will solve that problem) All in all, good deal for the price, although the DAY after I ordered it, it went on clearance!

    Read More
    sharonbee2 October 31, 2012
Sponsored Links