Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $17.54

MSRP: $33.00

Save $15.46 (47%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Silvertone Gemstone and Diamond Infinity Link Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loved these!!

    Read More
    Gail G. June 28, 2017
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    fabulous value for the money!!! My sister loved the bracelet, it is very pretty, the color is wonderful!!!

    Read More
    Ellen B. June 18, 2017
  • Glitzy Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    It is very nice Well worth the price More than I expected

    Read More
    Joanne P. June 6, 2017
  • Glitzy Rocks Silvertone gemstone bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful and versatile piece. It can be worn with anything. The stones sparkle on a uniquely designed piece. It is well made and sturdy. This will be a staple of your jewelry wardrobe for years.

    Read More
    Carol S. May 19, 2017
  • perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    very good fit..dainty and looks very good on

    Read More
    OstkUser637647 May 16, 2017
  • iNFINITY lINK bRACELET
    Verified Purchase

    aM VERY HAPPY WITH ALL THE COLORING IN THE BRACELET

    Read More
    Barbara D. May 13, 2017
  • review
    Verified Purchase

    nice fit and colored stones, I'd buy again for gift

    Read More
    Ronda E. April 20, 2017
  • inexpensive
    Verified Purchase

    I chose sapphire option - they were too dark for my taste

    Read More
    gurululu March 19, 2017
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I liked it . But it brock already...

    Read More
    Patricia G. March 7, 2017
  • Marianne
    Verified Purchase

    the two bracelets are so beautiful. the topaz on has a clasp that does not like to hold tight

    Read More
    Marianne R. March 7, 2017
  • it is a beautiful bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    this bracelet is a one of a kind, very beautiful, great value, and all around great item!

    Read More
    Erika C. February 17, 2017
  • Just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    What a beautiful bracelet. I can't believe the great price of it either. Want to make someone's heart patter, this is a great gift to do just that.

    Read More
    Lou Ann S. February 17, 2017
  • !
    Verified Purchase

    Really enjoyed the products

    Read More
    christopher l. February 6, 2017
  • Braclet
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves her. Ew bracket!!

    Read More
    Gary R. January 26, 2017
  • Lovely Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift and it was just beautiful. Very well recieved, I would recommend as a gift for any lady you are shopping for.

    Read More
    aquababy420 January 25, 2017
  • Infinity
    Verified Purchase

    Started the infinity with my daughters and my niece after my sister died. They are extremely beautiful and they absolutely loved them. Great price!

    Read More
    Erika B. January 5, 2017
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Was great Christmas presents.

    Read More
    OstkUser744870 December 29, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful item especially for the price

    Read More
    lkworth December 24, 2016
  • Very nice bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice bracelet. I bought for my daugher in law in white topaz. Looks and feels very expensive and it is so pretty. I bought another for a good friend for Christmas.

    Read More
    redheadgoddess50 December 15, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my sister for Christmas and it is so much nicer than I expected..... will be buying one for me!!!!!

    Read More
    Beryl B. December 9, 2016
Sponsored Links