Sale $16.79

MSRP: $33.00

Save $16.21 (49%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Silvertone Gemstone and Diamond Infinity Link Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet was excellent. The color, the contrast and the caftmanship. The stones were clear and prismatic.

    Read More
    Jessica E. November 19, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This lovely bracelet can be either dressed up or dressed down, jeans or a dress.

    Read More
    Patricia B. November 18, 2017
  • Fair Value
    Verified Purchase

    Wish this was a favorite, but is barely worn.

    Read More
    Overstkjb123 September 17, 2017
  • As Pictured, Good Length
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty. Wearing with those purchased from a well known chain. Have not removed for a week. Held up through dishes and showers. Gave four star rating due to bent clasp at receipt.

    Read More
    OstkUser1391132 September 17, 2017
  • bling
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet.. great purchase.

    Read More
    Mark S. August 25, 2017
  • Perfect Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loved these!!

    Read More
    Gail G. June 28, 2017
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    fabulous value for the money!!! My sister loved the bracelet, it is very pretty, the color is wonderful!!!

    Read More
    Ellen B. June 18, 2017
  • Glitzy Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    It is very nice Well worth the price More than I expected

    Read More
    Joanne P. June 6, 2017
  • Glitzy Rocks Silvertone gemstone bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful and versatile piece. It can be worn with anything. The stones sparkle on a uniquely designed piece. It is well made and sturdy. This will be a staple of your jewelry wardrobe for years.

    Read More
    Carol S. May 19, 2017
  • perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    very good fit..dainty and looks very good on

    Read More
    OstkUser637647 May 16, 2017
  • iNFINITY lINK bRACELET
    Verified Purchase

    aM VERY HAPPY WITH ALL THE COLORING IN THE BRACELET

    Read More
    Barbara D. May 13, 2017
  • review
    Verified Purchase

    nice fit and colored stones, I'd buy again for gift

    Read More
    Ronda E. April 20, 2017
  • inexpensive
    Verified Purchase

    I chose sapphire option - they were too dark for my taste

    Read More
    gurululu March 19, 2017
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I liked it . But it brock already...

    Read More
    Patricia G. March 7, 2017
  • Marianne
    Verified Purchase

    the two bracelets are so beautiful. the topaz on has a clasp that does not like to hold tight

    Read More
    Marianne R. March 7, 2017
  • it is a beautiful bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    this bracelet is a one of a kind, very beautiful, great value, and all around great item!

    Read More
    Erika C. February 17, 2017
  • Just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    What a beautiful bracelet. I can't believe the great price of it either. Want to make someone's heart patter, this is a great gift to do just that.

    Read More
    Lou Ann S. February 17, 2017
  • !
    Verified Purchase

    Really enjoyed the products

    Read More
    christopher l. February 6, 2017
  • Braclet
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves her. Ew bracket!!

    Read More
    Gary R. January 26, 2017
  • Lovely Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift and it was just beautiful. Very well recieved, I would recommend as a gift for any lady you are shopping for.

    Read More
    aquababy420 January 25, 2017