Sale: $19.03

MSRP: $33.00

Save $13.97 (42%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Silvertone Gemstone and Diamond Accent Infinity Link Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • BOUGHT THIS AS A GIFT MORE THEN ONCE
    Verified Purchase

    VERY NICE AND DAINTY GOOD FOR ANY AGE I SAY BUY IT

    Read More
    Michele P. April 26, 2017
  • Clasp does not hold the braclet
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews and decided to take the chance on it. But the other reviews were correct the clasp does not stay closed. Can't wear it anywhere but around the house as it falls off. Looks pretty as it clatters to the floor.

    Read More
    Lesley G. April 19, 2017
  • Ginger
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice piece of jewelry

    Read More
    Ginger W. February 20, 2017
  • Pretty but won't stay closed
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of the exact same bracelet & the clasp will not stay closed on either of them

    Read More
    Sonja E. February 13, 2017
  • Junk.
    Verified Purchase

    Clasp would not stay closed. Replacement was sent with the same issue.

    Read More
    OstkUser950795 February 9, 2017
  • Meme jacobs
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Looked great New Years Eve

    Read More
    Mary E J. January 19, 2017
  • Gift to Granddaughter
    Verified Purchase

    They were a gift and they loved them!

    Read More
    Gail G. January 7, 2017
  • Clasp does not stay closed
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a little disappointed in this product as the clasp does not stay closed and have almost lost this several times. I no longer wear it and thats heartbreaking.

    Read More
    Deborah S. January 6, 2017
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Bracelet is very pretty, but a little hard to put on and take off.

    Read More
    Amanda C. January 4, 2017
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this. Price was right!!

    Read More
    Kelly P. January 4, 2017
  • Infinity bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bracelet with disfunctional box clasp.

    Read More
    dempsey22 December 31, 2016
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    My mother-In-law loved it!!

    Read More
    Mary Ann H. December 31, 2016
  • Nice Price for Diamond Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this nice looking diamond bracelet with a few other stones of color. it looks elegant and at a good price too. I like it, however there is a slight defect on both bracelets where the clap closes it around the wrist. Maybe this is why the diamond bracelet was around *** .

    Read More
    dixon08 December 24, 2016
  • vce001
    Verified Purchase

    Cute petite bracelet for my niece. The clasp does hold strong so no chance of losing it.

    Read More
    vce001 December 10, 2016
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    amethyst doesn't have as much color as expected; again, miniaturized version of a nice bracelet

    Read More
    carollowe December 9, 2016
  • SB
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem is the clasp is too difficult and requires a helper to clasp and unclasp. Otherwise I love it.

    Read More
    SB September 22, 2016
  • Clear gemstones
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for two friends. The gemstones were consistently clear from one stone to the next. O.S. refused reimbursement. Idk what to do with them.

    Read More
    gijoe07 August 12, 2016
  • Wow 2!
    Verified Purchase

    Also bought 3 of these for bridesmaids and loved them!

    Read More
    vag58 July 5, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality. My daughter loves it, thank you!

    Read More
    NB July 2, 2016
  • bracelets do not stay clasped.
    Verified Purchase

    1st one I ordered it didn't stay clasped. Returned, got two more because I though it was just a bad one and I really liked them. Gave one as a gift.. these do not stay clasped either/ love the design but hardware is cheap. probably wont order anymore jewelry from here.

    Read More
    lovehomedelivery June 27, 2016
Sponsored Links