Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $22.49

MSRP: $34.00

Save $11.51 (34%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Silvertone 1 1/6ct TGW Multi Gemstone Diamond Accent Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ann S.
    Verified Purchase

    I like this ring very much. it is very comfortable.

    Read More
    Ann S. July 10, 2017
  • Lovely ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This is so lovely! It has my children's birthstones!

    Read More
    contrarymary45 May 18, 2017
  • colorful
    Verified Purchase

    lost a stone but still love it.

    Read More
    Lorinda W. March 18, 2017
  • Little Glam Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute ring but the ring is bigger that the set so it makes it look weird. The stones are very small and does not show up well from a distance.Would not recommend this.

    Read More
    sixaroo March 6, 2017
  • Nice everyday ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice colors and it's comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    Lorraine T. February 11, 2017
  • multistone and colorful
    Verified Purchase

    I gave it a 4 instead of a 5 because it's a bit bulky on the sides for my hands, but I have gotten tons of compliments on the beauty of this ring.

    Read More
    herstory50 January 21, 2017
  • SUCKS
    Verified Purchase

    Stones are dull, ordered a size 8 and fits well. It gets caught on EVERYTHING and snags. The first time I put it on, immediately snagged my sweater. I put my hand in my jeans pocket and it got caught. I had to reach across using my other hand to try to get it loose. I hate this ring.

    Read More
    jools57 November 3, 2016
  • Worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors but may order a size bigger as is a little snug

    Read More
    beauregl August 22, 2016
  • Pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    I like the ring but a little rough on the inside. Have not worn it long enough to give it five stars. Colors are cheery and go well with casual and dress wear.

    Read More
    kvnew June 28, 2016
  • "Go To" Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring perfectly combines the colors that you usually wear to match nearly everything in your closet. I bought it to match an earring/necklace set that was given to me as a gift. It fit right in, just like how this ring will fit your every attire.

    Read More
    raquel s. May 2, 2016
  • so beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    better in hand just amazing. so beautiful ...

    Read More
    Linda B. April 24, 2016
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. A little tight, but love it.

    Read More
    linda s. great and positive experience. March 29, 2016
  • Miss
    Verified Purchase

    stones are so light you can hardly tell them apart. did not like this ring

    Read More
    Deborah P. February 23, 2016
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty ring and nice quality.

    Read More
    hjcook February 2, 2016
  • No sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    The gemstones aren't as bright and colorful as I had expected. It's a nice, solid ring, and I would love it if it weren't for the drab stones. In the photo, every color stands out. In person, it's difficult to see the colors of each stone. They all blend together into one dark, bland mass.

    Read More
    Kimberly G. January 27, 2016
  • Chrissy Ma.
    Verified Purchase

    just love this ring, goes with just about anything, from jeans to a little black dress, don't pass this one by

    Read More
    frankie2000 January 27, 2016
  • dondon
    Verified Purchase

    just received it, it is beautiful!! however the colors are not half as bright as shown, but still beautiful, and well made

    Read More
    donna c. January 15, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Don't buy!!! Stones fell out second time I wore it. Waste of money...

    Read More
    chancy1 December 23, 2015
  • Barrett
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty ring but the top is a little rough with the stones and it catches on my sweaters. It's also a little uncomfortable to wear. It's thick between my fingers.

    Read More
    Barrett December 9, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is a wonderful size and weight for me. The gemstones are not as brilliant as in the photo but it's still quite a lovely ring. I like that there are different colors on one band and the band feels nice and sturdy. Of all the rings I bought in this order this is the one I was most excited waiting to arrive. Was not disappointed.

    Read More
    lexcyn December 9, 2015
Sponsored Links